Beware Of User Sunnylimtk

All Other Stuff

Beware Of User Sunnylimtk

erictan30

Nov 1, 2005
To all forumers..
KIndly beware of a seller named SUNNYLIMTK.This fella is a cheater who have cheated me $410 for selling a sony PSP.when he gave me the account to bank in he claim that it's his bro in law account named F**kin YAP CHEE SENG..after ive banked in he promise to post it the next day but in the next day after noon time i've lost contact with him...

After that i've found out that SUNNYLIMTK is Yap Chee Seng.Creating story to cheat ppl.I've report this case to the police for action...Hope that after he see this and realize how deep S*it he is in right now...His phone number and email is used for cheating purpose....:mad:

lilomojo

Sep 20, 2004
Johore Bahru
www.angelfire.com
Take it as a hard lesson... Sometimes we cant do COD coz lack of time... My suggestion is judge the seller deeply before buy something..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
thanks bro....
sorry for ur case..

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Bring up this issue... Sorry to hear tht.

NiJ

Nov 16, 2004
pple like this should Kena hantam 9 9... next time
we should lure this phucker out and zth member give him a good phucking bashing.... fucking assholio.........

NiJ

NiJ

Nov 16, 2004
u stil got his number ar come we lure this fucker out and bang the fucker....
count me in.... we bang this fucker 9 9 then bring him to balai... 2nd round hantam... Mah ka cau hai fuckers like this should be thought a fucking lesson.

NiJ

Nov 16, 2004
seriously u should consider luring this mother fucker out for hantam... last time also once zth fucker try to con me.. almost kena hantam..... but he settle it...
:mad::mad::mad: if not sure he kena by my pdrm buddy