InI BetuL KaH ? ImpoSiBLe

samngcheesan

Jun 13, 2005
pj ss2
[YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Q5Aq5OLvoU&hl=en"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Q5Aq5OLvoU&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
This might be real, seen several bike moving on it's own even after the drivers fell over, cause of the stiff steering.

D0m|n|k3i

Jan 30, 2008
can be real guyz.... cos those kind of bikes... their handle are locked... so if the bike is very well balanced.... it might juz go on straight till it doesn't have enough speed 2 stay up..!~~

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Like this also can..hahahaha..
Truthly a stunt man..salute..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
this person better than jackie chan lor..............

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
i think its true man....i've seen a lot of this type of action in motogp...even after dramatic crash the bike can still move alone hehe

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
can be real guyz.... cos those kind of bikes... their handle are locked... so if the bike is very well balanced.... it might juz go on straight till it doesn't have enough speed 2 stay up..!~~
damn funny lar :biggrin: & i agree they had some sort of handle lock for bike (cyclinder type).

hi all...
i need guidance about installing evo tb on my ride...
std tb got 3 nipple for vacuum line but evo oni 1 nipple mark at 'P' oni...
if i jes terminated the 'E' and 'A' nipple wat will hapen.... :hmmmm:

thanx in advance...