good car .,,,
if anyone has ..
plss callll meee

gobbi 012-9163905 ... seremban thankss guyss

Jay5

May 4, 2004
Hi bros, wondering if there are any CLK kakis in Subang/PJ/KL area?
Interested to group up and make a team club or something?:driver:

nasscmw

Apr 6, 2005
No idea, but check out mybenz - mysatisfaction. You'll find some there!

I want to form a Malaysian "DTM" club... Anyone interested? These are the people with European cars who are either modifying it or wouldn't mind going to the track! Any engine in the car also can! Example, BMW with RB25 engine! Any givers?

nasscmw

Apr 6, 2005
meeting up this Friday on 25th April at Uptown Daroos at 8pm! Kaki all come!!!

Let me know for those who dunno how to get there!!

S1997

Planning to sell off a 1988 260E. Exterior converted to 280E masterpiece.

Any idea of the market rate of this car?

prabha71

Feb 8, 2007
Hi guy I have a W123. I am looking for interior bits.... I thought at 1 point of makin it a NGV runner but got scared when I read a car exploded a couple of days back..

hi1983

May 7, 2006
here super cold. i hav clk230k . planning do some audio for business and own shiok

ipoh

Feb 25, 2007
hi guys...
mine is w124... mod.....

ipoh

Feb 25, 2007
bro pro_tiara, try browse in www.merzclub.org.... if u are serious to buy 190e(w201), i can try to find it for u..
just want to know what spec do u want... either stock or with bodykit...

fizal

Jul 8, 2005
hye guys..this is cool,i have a 280sel model 116 year 74'..
onwed it for 8 years now n recently just redo everithing from anti rust floor to
new whole set of leather interior...looks like a old days sultan's car...hehehe
but cant maintain the stock engine...change to same model of engine from injection
to carburator twice but still...last decision swapped to nissan rb20 last two years..
good engine performance n roadtax..heheh

and also own a 350slc 74' and c200 komp

fizal

Jul 8, 2005
anyone knows the cheapers place to get a three spoke star grill , LED taillamp
n local AMG kit for w203?

More information on the upcoming GT-R’s engine code, power output characteristics, FM platform and improved head light technology before its official debut at the 40th Tokyo Motor Show in less than 3 months time provided by Japanese automotive magazine "Holiday Auto".

Engine Code: VR38

Peak Power: 480ps/6,800rpm
Peak Torque: 58.0kgm/1,700 -...