K20A kakis Head Count (EP3 or DC5)

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
use imageshack.us

there u can choose to upload and click the small box to select what size of upload,... choose the 640x800 or something, written there for websites msg board etc

quick lah,... postttttttttttttttttt!!!
include the pics taken at the momo what club
eh fobs, just saw the pic u posted...where were you? i didnt see u there one? ahahaha, maybe i was sticky/sweaty/tired/cranky hiding in the car dying to check in and have a refreshing shower.

hahaa, paiseh

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
eh fobs, just saw the pic u posted...where were you? i didnt see u there one? ahahaha, maybe i was sticky/sweaty/tired/cranky hiding in the car dying to check in and have a refreshing shower.

hahaa, paiseh
sticky/sweaty/tired/cranky = bad for the recaros

haha!!! i parked behind vagabond,... his dc5 i mean,... not butt,...
u guyz were almost leaving when i arrived,...
then me and T-R went for a drink opposite,...

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
is it? haiz... how come never come out at night? we went for a drink and timmy brought alone some friends ... hahahaa, but after a long drive, he asked us to go to garage.... ahahhaah, all dying...wanted shower badly...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
is it? haiz... how come never come out at night? we went for a drink and timmy brought alone some friends ... hahahaa, but after a long drive, he asked us to go to garage.... ahahhaah, all dying...wanted shower badly...
he got share in the garage mah,... thatz why u guyz get things done there so cheap,... 40% discount,... dyno only rm25 rite???

and even got massage room at the room belakang upstairs,... foot massage lah,... for stressful right foot pushing throttle and left foot for depressing clutch,... half hour rm7.50,... chun chun!!!

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Fobs, you really stand up for your nick name :)

Full Of Bull Shit !!!!

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Guys: i'll be down on next thursday and friday .............. bring out some women :)

RC_FD2

Oct 10, 2007
Guys: i'll be down on next thursday and friday .............. bring out some women :)

u come down to KL and not gonna find your gf? i thought she's from KL.......

okay........we will arrange women for you. then you arrange your gf for us..........:) :itsme: :itsme: :itsme:

we will bring her to shop with our gfs...............hehheheh.......dont misundestand...........:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
what GF ? i don't have one !!! :)

I am single , available and ALWAYS desperate ..... for you RC_FD2!

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
any TT coming up? what happen to the type r club formation?

Last edited by a moderator:

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
we do meet at regularly...you never let us know ur contact number yer?

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
I'm going to post up Alan's number in the gay homo's forum :)

i'll make sure they call at ..... 3 to 4 am ..... daliy :P

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
alan white type-s dc5 type-s pulau pinang also here or not,...?

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
i dont think he comes online ........ he's hardly on the island either

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
i dont think he comes online ........ he's hardly on the island either
weih,... gv me his digits,... me also everytime back to jawi,... can arrange sprintest with him,... there got straight roadssss

All,

Help needed. Above car was stolen last nite in Shah Alam, Subang area
description:

BMW 328i (E36)
Car. Reg.: BEU328
Sport Rims: 18" Momo rims
Color: White
Face lifted with black faced front headlamps
Previously daily driven in Kepong/Sg. Buloh area

Really appreciate it if anyone come across this particular car pls give a call to these numbers;

012-2086633
012-2190723

Will try to upload a pics. of the car soon..
Thanks in advance..