New Shisha Spot @ The Curve Mutiara Damansara

All Other Stuff

New Shisha Spot @ The Curve Mutiara Damansara

juhari eg6

Dec 14, 2005
Greetings to all

I would like to tell you guys that there will be a new Shisha/Hookah Spot in town, which is likely to be a new happening place to chill out for all, where else but The Curve Mutiara Damansara. Do come and chill at Empress Café, The Curve which is located opposite to Ittalianies/ Laundry Bar. So you’ve got the idea how does it sound, rite? another TT spot,(just my 2 cents)

Where:
Empress Café The Curve
Mutiara Damansara

When:
Daily,starts from this THURSDAY,15/05/08,7pm to 1am

Shisha:
We serve Al-Fakher and El-Nakhla fresh tobaccos,GUARATEED.

Price:
Regular RM20.00
Special RM25.00
Empress Shisha RM30.00

Foods:
Variety of food served from Malay, Chinese, Italian Cuisine, Western, Deserts & Snacks

Drinks:
Hot & Cold Drinks, Fresh Fruit Juice and of course Honey I Can & Carls Jr.

Be My Guest…

EMPRESS CAFÉ
When you’re here, you’re family…

joe.green.eg6

juhari eg6

Dec 14, 2005
hahaha discount for the shisha only can lah,,,
off for every purchase........bump bump

ZTH member can get Special Shisha at a Regular Price Shisha, just flash your ZTH ID to

Juhari-0122857744

suitable for TT session too

bump...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello All ! Well Im going to get my Laser TX3 soon ( Its an old car lorr , still havent saved enough to buy monster ) . So will be joining zerotohundred as a Ford owner :biggrin:

Btw , of course i want to mod it . Any suggestion where to begin with ? Underhood or exterior ? Or cannot mod liao ? Its a waste or money or what ?

I need Sifus help on modding the engine to make it MORE powerful (im kinda...