||Kedah & Perlis - CiViC onwer ||

EJ6SO4

May 29, 2005
Kedah, Malaysia
Hi there...

For Kedah Civic Owner (alor star and above la.) ..
Gathering wud be at Stadium Darulaman, Alor Star (KFC side)
every 1st & 3rd Saturday of the month
at 530pm....

Lets make more frens.....:D

:burnout: :biggrin:

Perlis

Azlenaz Cafe, Kangar - every evening.......

juhari eg6

Dec 14, 2005
Greetings to all

I would like to tell you guys that there will be a new Shisha/Hookah Spot in town, which is likely to be a new happening place to chill out for all, where else but The Curve Mutiara Damansara. Do come and chill at Empress Café, The Curve which is located opposite to Italianies/ Laundry Bar. So you’ve got the idea how does it sound, rite?

Where:
Empress Café The Curve
Mutiara Damansara

When:
Daily,starts from this THURSDAY,15/05/08,7pm to 1am

Shisha:
We serve Al-Fakher and El-Nakhla fresh tobaccos,GUARATEED.

Price:
Regular RM20.00
Special RM25.00
The Empress RM30.00

Foods:Range from RM8-RM40
Variety of food served from Malay, Chinese, Italian Cuisine, Western, Deserts & Snacks

Drinks:Range from RM7-RM40
Hot & Cold Drinks, Fresh Fruit Juice and of course Honey I Can & Carls Jr.

Be My Guest…

EMPRESS CAFÉ
When you’re here, you’re family…

Management of Empress Café

Best Regards

jK

just came back from genting yumcha , there's a roadblock once exit Karak into GH intersection , apparently stopping all tinted cars , modded cars not sure as went up with a waja ... anyone kena ?