Manchester united football club

Lopot

Dec 24, 2004
K.L
Congrats to the boys...what an exciting season it was. The team has shown that they have what it takes to be a champion. Also to the unsung heroes of Man Utd : - Carrick, Fletcher, Park, O'shea, Pique and the rest....the team just couldn't make it without you guys around.

Champions of England.....coming soon...Champions of EUROPE!!!!!!!!!!!

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Enjoy it lads. This is just the first one.

9 days to this team's date with destiny in Moscow. 9 days to our date with destiny in Moscow.

Fergie said this is his best team ever. Well now is the time for the players to prove it. Just one game to cement their place in history. They have to lay it all out on the line and play the best they've ever played.

Chelsea will be sore and they'll be looking to beat United. But, United too have a score to settle with Chelsea. They are a tough outfit to beat, more than Arsenal and Liverpool, because they've got match winners all over the park...just like United. But I know that if United bring it, give it a hundred percent, United will win.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Don't worry about the sore, bitter losers. Be they from London or Scouseland.

The fact of the matter is this, the league table doesn't lie.

Most points. Most wins. Most goals scored. Least goals conceded.

Ask them to argue with that and kindly fuck off.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
:party::party:

MANCHESTER UNITED

:party::party:

Yahoooooooooooooo... Finally we are the Champions of the EPL this season!!! Hahaha... After a long tough season, this is just the BEST rewards for all the fans by the players!!! Great to b winning the title at the end of the season and yes, the EPL table doesnt lie!!! The BEST and STRONGEST team won!!!

As the commentator hv said during the game, ManUtd hv had 7 diff times of leading the table this season and thank GOD that ManUtd managed to stay there till the very last day of the season!!! :biggrin: We hv got 1 of the worst start to the season ever, 2 points in the 1st 3 games... And remember what tht cibai Terry said then 'Its great tht ManUtd falter as it gave us a great cushion over them so early in the season!!!' LAN JIAO!!! Eat ur words now cry baby!!! And to Ballack and A. Grant, its just fu*king great to see u guyz face when u guyz fall in the LAST LAST day of the season without winning anything!!! Too much rubbish talking!!!

But joke aside, BRAVO to AFC and Chelsea for making it the BEST EPL season so far... Both them hv been a very very strong challengers for us!!! With them in the EPL, ManUtd manage to keep improving all the time!!! :adore::adore::adore:

Gti,

Yeah, was really please that Giggsy finally did himself justice by coming out and scored a goal that settle down everyone, especially all fans all over the world!!! Hahaha... :biggrin: But, we cant denied that he still hv had a bad season overall!!! If he was better, we might hv won the EPL much earlier!!! Hahaha... Who knows?! Ok, now am hoping Giggsy will do the same thing in Moscow by scoring our 2nd winning goals for us!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzz... Come 'on Giggsy!!! Go GO GO!!!

Cheerz!!!!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Great tht SAF hv came out and assure us that he will be moving into the market for a Striker!!! Yahooooooooooo... Some said, SAF must hv signed tht 'Striker', else he will never tell it publicly!!! So, lets us all guess who this guy will be?! But i think its not M. Owen as b4 yest game in the pre-match interview, SAF hv said its all rubbish linking us to Owen... So, its not him!!! Thanks god again!!! Hahaha...

Berbatov?! Fabiano?! Benzema?! Santa Cruz?! D. Asthon?! Huntelaar?! Eto'o?!

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Santa Cruz please. I think he'll be a very useful addition to our squad. And he has proven quality. And he'll not be too demanding of starting minutes, whereas players like Berbatov, Fabiano, Benzema, Eto'o will all want to start.

Huntelaar is an unknown quantity. We don't know how he'll translate to the EPL. Ashton I don't think is United class.

Mickey Owen? Please...that's just another Saha waiting to happen. And I can't see why we need another short striker.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Hahaha... Yeah, 8-1 trashing by Boro!!! LoLzzzzzzzzz... Man Shitty is really Shitty at the moment as all their Euro dreams r dashed!!! Back to where they belong!!! Hahaha... Scolari in for Sven?! Mmm...

Besides, hv u guyz heard of that Dump Blatter 6+5 rules for all leagues?! Stupid sohai!!! Its gonna make things worst!!! More price inflation for average England players!!!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Yeah, 1 more thing am very confusing!!! Why cant they let all the team players have a winner medal?! It was really sad to see Pique and Kuzi empty handed without getting their deserved medal... Heard Pique was just 1 match short of getting it... But why they need to set those rule?! As long as they r ManUtd player and played for ManUtd in that season in the league, they shld qualified to get 1, right?!

Or is that medal damn kao expensive to fabricate more?! So, the gold Lion is actually GOLD?! Mmm... Anyway, Bravo to both Pique and Kuzi for what they hv done for us in the league, they have all contributed!!! Cheerz!!! Hopefully SAF will ditch out his pocket $$$ to fabricate 2 more medal for the mentioned 2!!!

:biggrin:

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
No...we CAN sign really big players. We just have to keep quiet about it.

Anyway...I wouldn't say Bosingwa is like a huge player. He's a very good player with a lot of potential.

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
We shall ask our scouts to give some rumours that:

1)We want to re-sign Richardson for 15mil.
2)We want to snap a bargain of Jens Lemon.
3)Titus Bramble is heading to Old Trafford to replace Vida.

Rest assured Chelsea will snap them all at a much inflated price again.

On Blatter's suggestion - well if it comes true, it will be sad that Arsenal has to be disbanded...haha. Walcott shall play as keeper defender midfielder and striker.

Arnold Schwarzenegger has one and the Google founders Sergey Brin and Larry Page have one in their garage - the roadster from Tesla. Now the electro car manufacturer will hit the market with a 4-door limousine and space for 7 person.

With a range up to 450km and 45-minute QuickCharge, the Tesla Model S can carry five adults and two children in quiet comfort – and you can charge it from any outlet, without ever stopping for gas. The mass-produced electric vehicle offers...