Chassis and Wheels

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

ashek

Mar 16, 2004
KLIA/Nilai/S'ban
Bro, please quote me for Satria GTi. Front and rear with spring. Very interested.

Joseph Leong

Aug 27, 2005
hi i am looking for SS series for waja. may i know the spring stiffness.... looking forward to buy soon.... suspension kong liao.... and the price also thanks

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
PM me price of absorber for waja 1.6, how long the warranty?

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
How much GAB adjustable hilo for SR3/ Civic EG 2door 1995?
Call ronin 012-399 9933 or pm me, my customer looking for 1 set!

Thank you.

samer

May 29, 2006
can u quote me all available product for toyota AE80..
thanks..

zaei_pasha

May 11, 2006
Please PM me price or kancil suspension system:

1. 1set front absorber = RM
2. 1 set front spring = RM
3. All set Spring OEM = RM

Thank you

AmirPasha:wavey:

alray

Jun 16, 2005
I understand that there is a new range of replaceable absorbers in the market from GAB now. Do u have a set for a Hyundai Sonata GLS 2.0L (2007 model)? My ride isn't much that comfortable anymore these days. It seems to be too soft. Would like to have a stiffer set of suspension.

would appreciate ur help very much.

aVince

Jan 16, 2007
Hi Bro, Pls PM me your best price for:
GAB SUPER SPORTS ABSORBERS (OEM REPLACEMENT SPECS) for HONDA - EG (front & rear pricing).
Thanks!

ahmad84

Dec 24, 2007
bro, how much for satria gti? the hi/lo absorber? if u have the black version, how much?

Darn, my proton's roof got rust bubbles. I sent it for spraying but the bubbles came out again only after 2 weeks! How can this be solved in the most cost effective manner? Any recommendations on what to do and where to go?