Wira Pornography

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
u have vr good photography skills... vr nice angle bro... keep up the good work, both ur car and ur photography skills...
Thx skywalker ;)

but the grill still ugly la wei... chg another type la better bro.
Not my car.. I can't simply change ppl's thing... =(

Hahaha, you and your grille. Wish I could take pictures like that :)
Sure u can... ;)

I'm amazed with your photoshot skill! :)
Thx thx... ;)

rabakshoe

May 14, 2005
nice pics bro !

juz a Q here ..
is dat r3 front lips ? just plug n play to normal wira bumper izzit ? or does it need to be modified ?

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
wah bro u haf great phototaking skills! engine not kilat oso can look great! gearknob with scratches oso can look like a piece of art, good stuff, keep it coming!

p.s what camera u using ar?

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
to the SoYouThinkYouCanDrive,

Why dont you show your car here? I am sure your car is a piece of art on the road. I am sure everyone will like to see your car on this forum.
Also, if your car is under your parents' name, it doesnt consider YOUR car.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
to the SoYouThinkYouCanDrive,

Why dont you show your car here? I am sure your car is a piece of art on the road. I am sure everyone will like to see your car on this forum.
Also, if your car is under your parents' name, it doesnt consider YOUR car.
he drives what car??... sentra??... iswara??...

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
hahaha v cute !
hehe... just for humour.. ;)

nice pics bro !

juz a Q here ..
is dat r3 front lips ? just plug n play to normal wira bumper izzit ? or does it need to be modified ?
It's original putra lips just add-on a custom-made diffuser (not sure right term or not) ;)

cute wira.. hehehe..
Thx...

wah bro u haf great phototaking skills! engine not kilat oso can look great! gearknob with scratches oso can look like a piece of art, good stuff, keep it coming!

p.s what camera u using ar?
Thx mate... I'm using Sony A200 ;)

My dream rims :love:
Go for it.. ;)

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
why in pic 14 the engine cover is red... but in pic 21 it turns black?Anyway, your photography skill is really one of the best! keep it up!

ken yeang

great photography skill. Happy to see such local talent. keep it up.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Bomberman.. u work inside Port? a lot of prime mover there la..hehe..

Why is it that new cars today shoot aircond at your feet, even if its already on dash aircond only? Its pissing me off so bad :banghead: malam malam want to take a drive switch off aircond = too hot. On aircond = cannot tahan want to piss.

Drove my bro's 208, got forced feet cooler. Drove the new suzuki swift, oso got feet cooler. Suzuki wai yu du dis. Wai. I dont wan my feet to be cold. I dun wan to wear shoes all the time also. :bawling: