Cars for sale

FS original EVO 6 99/00 black go for RM95k

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
will you buy pay me online if i give u the best price now !! you haven meet me or view the car you wan best price ?? you must be kidding me !! you wan photo but u din give me email or call me !! the level of interested and urgency is not there ??

VTEC_HUNTER

Feb 19, 2008
thanx for the offer...
but sorry to tell that i have to check with bank either i can make loan or not...
affraid im blacklisted...

dotcom

Jun 7, 2005
KL - JB
Going for cheap with some reason !! for EX paint is bad condition need alot touch up.

1) Engine fully over haul done 10 months ago.
2) Titan Shock absorber hi lo soft hard 18 months warranty to go
3) Apexi muffler...
4) 17 inch japan rim with advaneova tyre 60% to go

loan is around 85-90k

interested call 0123709020 ken for view
engine fully overhaul...? izit there got ploblem (sorry i not wan 2 SPAM ur topic coz b4 i wan 2 buy i wan 2 make sure all is okei )...? got any big big accident b4 ....? where is ur location...? my location at JB ....n then wat u mean pay by online ,by bank draft can ........? if paying cash how much .....? oh yeah ....tis car already how many hand already....? n then de last thing is can u send me ur car pic thought my Email [email protected] n then pm me ur full details......pls:adore:

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
I bought this car from used car last year May 2007. I bought it cheaper then market price because the engine compression drop badly so i used $$ to overhaul while getting a better deal. No big accident involve there is some minor accident at the driver rear door. Location is kl/old klang road. I can guarantee engine have no problem at all i have dyno 234bhp at 0.8 boost. i m the 3rd owner..

The reason i wanna sell because i have family now days.. i do need to travel outstation due to family problem i cant afford to drive evo for outstation.. Rm 85 for only 350km on highway.. due to wear and tear for evo is not lastign thats why i wanna change car now to a more reliable car... Not so noisy and comfortable car i needed..

Like i said i will sell under market price !! because of 2 reason repaint and also the car does not come with Recaro seat.. Is a lancer seat.. only recaro is not there other then that everything is 100% evo... Brembo front rear + 4wd...

i have jsut send email out again

aja

Dec 3, 2003
I bought this car from used car last year May 2007. I bought it cheaper then market price because the engine compression drop badly so i used $$ to overhaul while getting a better deal. No big accident involve there is some minor accident at the driver rear door. Location is kl/old klang road. I can guarantee engine have no problem at all i have dyno 234bhp at 0.8 boost. i m the 3rd owner..

The reason i wanna sell because i have family now days.. i do need to travel outstation due to family problem i cant afford to drive evo for outstation.. Rm 85 for only 350km on highway.. due to wear and tear for evo is not lastign thats why i wanna change car now to a more reliable car... Not so noisy and comfortable car i needed..

Like i said i will sell under market price !! because of 2 reason repaint and also the car does not come with Recaro seat.. Is a lancer seat.. only recaro is not there other then that everything is 100% evo... Brembo front rear + 4wd...

i have jsut send email out again
So, what car u plan to buy after this?.

As for comfort & power ok, buy Accord CF4 or Euro R lah....comfort, big, NA and power not bad also! kekekeke

im thinking of putting a set of hi-low adjustables absorbers for my ride. but the problem is that there is so many brands out there and im afraid if those shocks would be to stiff. Which brand is recommended?? Thx.