Waja CPS

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
Hi guys.. any one got their CPS d??
i can use the search tools dono y... so just open another new tread to ask Q regarding waja CPS

hope to get some info on this car :D
1. Is it worth 2 buy ?? or better go for other car? since is almost a 10 yrs car design d...
2. is there any ppl done the mod on the new facelift waja?? cos really cant accept the new front grill design... was thinking if the R3 bumper can fit anot? but don think the lines joined on the bonet and bumper meets well... any suggestion??
3. wat kind of mod can i do to the newly modded engine??

cheers dude :D
:burnout:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Better still go for test drive and choose the one that u really like the most as how we mention at here is just a comment onli...
For me.. I rather buy second hand and 93Turbo on it..huhuhuhuhuhu... Good Luck...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
bro mag open mouth say TURBO.
he kena turbo poison. kenot blame him. no ubat can cure him except to him turbo halfcut.

heard CPS has a good torque from low end straight to 6500rpm.

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
i also heard tat cps got quite good torque...but dono is true anot so thinking of getting some information from here :D

hope any1 can help me here

karl5511

May 31, 2007
I got bro working at proton. I asked, what is campro? What is campro CPS?

He simply said, Campro is racing cam, and CPS is kinda like Vtec...
Isn't it interesting?

Yes, i owned a Putra already, still eager to test drive this car. Haha

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
what i heard is CPS means Cam Profile Switch..give 15 hp extra power than normal Campro engine..

i am now driving a 4G93p engine,
matspeed cams 272 both intake and exhaust,
mivec throttle , and bla bla bla

any BIG BROTHERS out there can give me advice, what piggyback , management should i install......
of course with a good price as in FUNCTION+GOOD PRICE... and worth buying...

of course emanage ultimate is much more expensive compared to the blue thing... is it worth the money ?

at the end of the day ,... where would be the best place to do it (install + tune+future...