Weds Sport SA-90 15x7JJ OFF38 4H100

Chassis and Wheels

Weds Sport SA-90 15x7JJ OFF38 4H100

AOneRacing

Nov 15, 2007
1 set of Weds Sport SA-90 15x7JJ OFF38 4H100 price for RM2350(negotiable).... First Come First Serve....

All stocks just arrived from Japan this month...

For more information, just pm me or call this number 016-3931016, 017-2929799..

Feel free to visit my shop - R One Racing behind Summit

---You can PM me if you want to search any others, I'm still got many other Seat/Product---

You can use Advanced Search also to search my post. Just enter AOneRacing in the user name.

AOneRacing

Nov 15, 2007
hai bro, thx for bookmarks it ar, bro codename, the color is like silver color.. soli for that, my camera sucks..

:>

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Bro, can you post your location map? Lasti time I dropped by USJ1, went looking for your shop but kenot find liao. :)

e-jump

Mar 13, 2004
@Ace79 : LOL, you got lost?
I was too just now, until a friend told me exactly where.
From Sunway, the 1st trafiic light in front of summit, turn left.
after ~100m there will be another traffic light, turn right.
ROne will be on the left after like 300m from the junction.

Oh, i was quoted rm2.5k for sa90 ;__;

guys,
i installed a RSM tomy 4G92 accoring to the apexi manual n now its giving rpm readings lower than teh stock tachometer ! i hav done some setting on the rsm like wheel size n all but stil its off the stock tacho :confused_smile: so anyone ecountered this probs B4 n please advice me or help me ...... thanks in advance :cry_smile: