Car scrap in Malaysia........

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
i think puspakom should settle those old buses first than cars. if something happens to a bus, more ppl will die than cars.

how if there's a person owning a 50 years old classic given by his late grandfather? if he wants to keeep it but not using it on roads will it be okay?

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
i think puspakom should settle those old buses first than cars. if something happens to a bus, more ppl will die than cars.

how if there's a person owning a 50 years old classic given by his late grandfather? if he wants to keeep it but not using it on roads will it be okay?
Yeah... settle with the public transportation first then implement on private vehicle..

About the 50years old car... Seems like u want to make it as preserved stuff as in the museum.....
:biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
At this point PUSPAKOM should play their role judging whether the car is still suitable for road use or need to be scrap...
smells like duit kopi can help u a lot here to keep ur 30yrs old car.
haha..........

canot use time to determine if the car is ok or not. if less drive the car, after 15yrs the mileage can be 100,000km only marr with everything fine and no white smoke, can tapau all the national car at highway somemore. why want to scrap it?

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
wow............ really appricate you guys on the feedback/opinions...

thanks alot. we need more feedback on this...but surely..agree with you guys...not that fast for gov to implement this.Alot of things need to be take in consideration...............

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
how about scrap all those buffalo sound ex5 motorbike.
they are plenty ex5 and modenas motorbike with the buffalo exhaust and they ride like ghost rider. really salute them!!

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
smells like duit kopi can help u a lot here to keep ur 30yrs old car.
haha..........

canot use time to determine if the car is ok or not. if less drive the car, after 15yrs the mileage can be 100,000km only marr with everything fine and no white smoke, can tapau all the national car at highway somemore. why want to scrap it?
Yeah..... some duit kopi will help...
Even wira with evo.. dark tinted... ++ sure can pass the test.....
cause helped lots of guys already.......
:biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
no problem one larr bro.
msia boleh.
even wira with rb26dett inside pun boleh pass. hehe........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
msia boleh marr.
no need sure. haha...........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
wira wif b16a also got. i saw the pic somewhere in thread.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
msia boleh slogan in fact is very meaningful and applicable n automotive industry. haha.........

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
i want to buy a 1970 toyota celica,but..i feel heart pain to spend RM12k for this crap. But the car is too ooooll

i have 4g91 engine...
the probelm is, how to make my engine more pickup