[WTS/T] Apple iPhone 8GB Unlocked w/ Pouch RM1800

• Thread starter Indecided
  • Start date
  • Reply 9
I

Indecided

[WTS/T] Apple iPhone 8GB 1.1.1 Unlocked w/ Pouch RM1650

Item(s):
8GB Apple iPhone 1.1.1 out of the box, software unlocked.
Everything works - wifi, bluetooth, edge/gprs, call in/out, youtube..etc
No need for any Xsim (pss sim, next sim, stealth sim, turbo sim) to work - just put your SIM card in and it works!
Important : Works with ALL carriers INCLUDING Maxis, for those who asked.

Package includes:
iPhone
Wall Charger
Dock
USB Cable
Headphones
Matt screen protector from Apple Store
Incipio Pouch
(All apple accessories are original, except the pouch which was purchased separately)
I don't have the box.

Price:
RM1.65k firm sale. Also interested in trade w/topup with ONLY SE K850i. Do not msg me if u have any other models.

Warranty:
10+ months remaining from Apple USA, for service purposes you must do a complete restore (aka reformat) of the phone to remove the jailbreak + unlock.

Dealing method:
COD in PJ area preferred; Courier + Maybank via secure method with insurance (definitely not PosLaju!)

Contact method/details:
You can reach me @ 019-3466873, name's Aaron.

Age of item:
about 2 months odd.

---

Item(s) conditions:
Excellent with regular wear and tear (a tiny spot where the finish is a bit shiny from rubbing, about 2mm)

Reason for sale:
Time for a change... haven't used a phone with a real keypad in years.
Remember..please do not ask me about trade in with other phones then the SE K850i, I will not reply..

Last edited by a moderator:

ari20186

Feb 19, 2006
wOow broo i can get new 2300 with warranty from apple+unlock+1.1.2

so sory but ur price is too high,if u don't mind I'll take if u sell 1400,coz i want it but my budget is only 1400:adore: thax...

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
wOow broo i can get new 2300 with warranty from apple+unlock+1.1.2

so sory but ur price is too high,if u don't mind I'll take if u sell 1400,coz i want it but my budget is only 1400:adore: thax...

brother....r u sure the iphone got warrenty onot????

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
err, as i knoe if dat particular iphone is unlocked/hacked for the purpose of usin other countries simcard other than the currently official country like US n UK, there wont be any warranty ..
where do u bought em btw ? interested in buyin a new one but like ari20186 said, rm2k+ can get the latest version of iphone n ur price is a lil high.
juz my 2cents

ari20186

Feb 19, 2006
brother....r u sure the iphone got warrenty onot????
sure broo,already come to the phone shop in ampang,they bring a lot of I phone from us,n I c de warranty apple.my fren he bought one...that's why lah I want get one,but not enough money...:biggrin:

I

Indecided

Thanks for the comments. BTW, I have friends who would like units at RM1400 also, please let me know when you can find somebody willing to part with their two month iPhone at 900 bucks less then your price :)

Otherwise, please refrain from making absurd comments about the price.

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
sure broo,already come to the phone shop in ampang,they bring a lot of I phone from us,n I c de warranty apple.my fren he bought one...that's why lah I want get one,but not enough money...:biggrin:

warrenty by who???the shop himself???the shop got apple spare parts?????oledi unlock means 'mod'...apple won't accept 'mod' thinggy 4 warrenty bro...not wanna spam u bro..but it's general knowledge~who will accept mod thinggy for warrenty???

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
err, as i knoe if dat particular iphone is unlocked/hacked for the purpose of usin other countries simcard other than the currently official country like US n UK, there wont be any warranty ..
where do u bought em btw ? interested in buyin a new one but like ari20186 said, rm2k+ can get the latest version of iphone n ur price is a lil high.
juz my 2cents
lowyat.net selling new new 1 at price rm1799-2199 but without warrenty...but actually latest iphone got a bit problem..coz they upgrade thier firmware 2 avoid 'homebrew' thinggy...so will got a bit problem if unlock it...but u can try ur luck there..got got a lot seller n mayb u can get old stock...but remember dun get the 1st batch stock...coz certain line can using oni if buy 1st batch stock...
here is the new phone link- Lowyat.NET -> [Bulk] Iphone 8GB, phone here

ari20186

Feb 19, 2006
warrenty by who???the shop himself???the shop got apple spare parts?????oledi unlock means 'mod'...apple won't accept 'mod' thinggy 4 warrenty bro...not wanna spam u bro..but it's general knowledge~who will accept mod thinggy for warrenty???
warranty by apple,I saw the warranty card,they say can use in malaysia,but u have registration online first in apple.com....I don't know they will accept or not the mod Iphone,but what I c is de warranty card from apple Us...so it's better get de warranty one...n maybe Iphone will launching in malaysia n can use de warranty card..:biggrin: :biggrin:..

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
warranty by apple,I saw the warranty card,they say can use in malaysia,but u have registration online first in apple.com....I don't know they will accept or not the mod Iphone,but what I c is de warranty card from apple Us...so it's better get de warranty one...n maybe Iphone will launching in malaysia n can use de warranty card..:biggrin: :biggrin:..

haha...it's us warrenty n apple won't accept homebrew iphoneleh...will launching april or may....hehe...

my alarm only activate front bonnet n all 4 doors....but not rear boot?

if i wan it activate rear bonet s well...wat i hv to do?

coz now open rear boot alarm oso wont 'beep' one.....no wonder my car stuffs wil get stolen..

any ideas?