Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
found one 18"

just to confirm, this is the design ?

yup...thats the one, but not 18..i dont whether they have it in 16...but im only looking for 16...lmk..thanks

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com
found one 18"

just to confirm, this is the design ?

yup...thats the one, but not 18..i dont whether they have it in 16...but im only looking for 16...lmk..thanks
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó - ¥ï¡¼¥¯ ¥Þ¥¤¥¹¥¿¡¼ S1 £±£¶¥¤¥ó¥Á ¤¹¤Æ¤Ê¤¤¤Ç¾ë±ÉŹ

this one can or not ?

17x7.5 off+32
17x8.5 off +32
tyre 205/50 , 205/55
PCD 114.3 5H

one piece of the rim a bit scratch

69800 yen

i roughly calculate this rim to malaysia about RM 3480 all in to malaysia.

if u wan Calculation details i can Pm u.

hope to hear from u soon. :biggrin:

JackyII

Mar 16, 2006
what is the price for SSR Type C, 17"x7.5 pcd 5x100, gold colour,
for impreza gc8.
and also 16"x7 pcd 5x100?
thanks in advance.

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com
what is the price for SSR Type C, 17"x7.5 pcd 5x100, gold colour,
for impreza gc8.
and also 16"x7 pcd 5x100?
thanks in advance.
Hi bro,

there is no used rims at the moment, what i can get is the new rims link

17"
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó - SSR Type-C 17 X 7.5J 5H/PCD100 +49 ¥¿¥¤¥×C¿·ÉÊ¡ª

16"
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó - SSR Type-C 16 X 7.5J 5H/PCD100 +35 ¥¿¥¤¥×C¥¬¥ó¥á¥¿¿·ÉÊ¡ª

price will PM u. check ur pm bro.

if u think the price for new rims is too high, i suggest you find a used rim with good condition, i am sure u can get only half price for this.

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com

DREAM

May 27, 2004
any possibility 2 find a set of VR CE28N, TE37 or something similiar(light weight) as per spec below:

17 inch, 7~8" width, pcd 98x4, offset +30~+40, preferable wif tyres(225/45 or 235/40)

pls quote me if u r able 2 find any..

maxwatt

Aug 20, 2007
Bro beside rim, is it possible for you to help to import other item posted at Yahoo Bid Japan? if yes, I will pm u the link for the item

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com
WTS - front table

Hi all 0-100 member, the Fabulous front table has just arrived.

2 table available.

1. Fabulous Front Table - NEW - In store -for sale RM - Pm me

colour - walnut

2. Fabulous Front Table - K-Car Size - 95% new

Available now.

Colour = Marble Black

Size = K-car

Price = pm me

without flash

Visit my blog to see bigger pic.

Japan Auction & Shipping + Sell VIP Style & Accessories / Parts

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com
Bro beside rim, is it possible for you to help to import other item posted at Yahoo Bid Japan? if yes, I will pm u the link for the item

yes, pls send me the link bro, let me give u a quote.

tq

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
u got pmed

my car stranded yesterday infront KFC...car cant start...when turn the key no whining sound from the pump...try to shaken abit the the f-pump relay..but not working like b4 as what i always did..., left the car whole night there..nxt morning came with my mechanic.. they give a try and suddenly the car can start...can hear the f-pump whining when put car key to 'on'.. the question is...what happen to my car?? izzit the fuel pump relay going bad or that the sign of my fuel pump will gone after...