Spot the beautiful girl

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Look carefully on the picture below. Spot out beautiful girl on the picture.

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
OMFG!!!!! :thefinger:

Reborn

Nov 4, 2007
wow~~~
after 5 seconds focusing between the red and white flowers it will automatically form out a pretty gal...picture will be form out more obvious if look closer

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Melody

aisay whyla? watch too much Guiatan series is it? u scare my sonleh, now bend-over and let me whip! Bad Girl!

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
This pic is the biggest joke of these 2 months :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: . You can say I'm crazy but I can stop laughing when see her :biggrin: :biggrin:

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Melody

aisay whyla? watch too much Guiatan series is it? u scare my sonleh, now bend-over and let me whip! Bad Girl!
no ar..
tot i share dis 'pretty woman' b4 i sped off to KL..
damn!!.. kena speed trap!!..
saw many cars oso kena..
dis F**k**s wanna minum kopi..
& bladdy hell, he wants 50..

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Melody, did you know ??

I send this prank to some frens of mine. 2 who were best frens hated me and scolded me n dont want to be frens just bcoz of this prank.

Before being put to the roads, a car would have to go through a series of rigorous tests to ensure that it will provide safety and comfort to the occupants during their commute. But how does one tests its new family car on whether if it is durable enough to withstand the curious hands of some active, little...