whats the best digital camera below RM2K

hansomecili

Feb 14, 2006
ur budget very big...got many choices to choose from...juz my suggestion, if wan compact n many functions, go for nikon p4....savvy maybe can try sony t10 or nikon S-series...good luck in ur finding bro..

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
manofwar,
i just bought a new digital camera 2days ago..
kodak brand...nice features..

anyway, u don need dat much budget la...
since u r in penang now, can meet up with vladimir..he got a shop at komtar~

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
If i were u, i ll get the Nokia N80 (or issit?) the one with 3.2 mp camera. All functions in one. Hard to bring both camera and phone in the same time. Always forgot either one...:confused_smile:

scorza

Aug 17, 2004
dude, u want a good camera? get the canon ixus series. worth every penny and your hard earn money. i bought a Canon Ixus 55. brilliant.

ethanphoon592

May 11, 2005
Just a general reply to all.. for something below 2k.. why not try the Canon S5 Is.. really a semi pro with a lot of latest function.. price is at 1699.. 8 megapixels.. more than what you need.. don't bother with phone camera's.. no match.

sooyeshun

Aug 2, 2004
yea...i got canon S5 IS 2 months ago and it was 1500 i bought with a lot freebies
if you want to bring along your camera whenever you go...
i suggest you canon850IS cos got 28mm wide angle...i like it.
i duno in m'sia got 860IS or not..cos my fren from hk has one.

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
i have a G7, very similar to the G9. G9 has higher MPixel count, bigger screen, upgraded digic processor, raw file capability and some very subtle changes to the body.

Sifu.

Just wan to know. saw one iswara VR-4 at night sprint !!

Usually what lower arm suitable for Iswara ????? :adore::adore::adore::adore::driver::driver:

what else can make Proton Iswara to have a good handling !!! Pls lis out the parts !!!