27th January Trackday 2pm-5pm Attendance

MaQuereau

Mar 2, 2004
D'sara
prototype track car?? which one? :P sure, i'll be there by 1 also or meet on the highway.. hehe..

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
so is this confimed by kumar that is on?
200per car means can share car is it?
coz previously stated 150 per driver
now is 200per car...
pls check with kumar again...
i'll come with E30 and savvy

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
who cares...i'm sure everyone knows that "sharing is caring"

cyilaw

kuantan
sorry is my mistake look at the wrong map. the e7 hv only anti-lack, then the 8&9 hv both system.
o..ic..how the anti-lag work in evo7? it will on all the time? really like to know and learn. btw, u own an evo also? intresting to know the evo 7 got the build in functional anti-lag system wo...since all the evo7 owner out there dunno about this.

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
wahliao eh.........e7 stock already got anti lag sia.............i think HKS....JUN....cyber evo....tomei....all the tuner house can SAU PEI liao ...........or u from which ba lia auto (tuner house) hahahahaha

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
nope we r not ba lia (tuner house), just some friends who share some good thing. & don't like to be con by this so call "tuner house". DIY ourself....

& w/ this anti-lag, we may try/test it on the track day, safer then do it on the normal road. am I right? .... don't wan to be a mat rampit u know... hehe.

anyway see u all in SIC tomorrow lah.... happy driving.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
bring more distilled water,drinking water and a spare mechanic

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
hopefully many pit lanes will be open tommorrow. otherwise there will be parking 'crisis'. heh heh

zero1

Dec 1, 2005
guys.. how's the trackday today? siaw i cant go today due to a lot of work need to be done..

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
in the 1st hour the track is like federal highway.... some many cars. Every one cannot wait to get they cars into the track.... In the last hours is ok, as most ppl hv rest their cars.

guys,
i installed a RSM tomy 4G92 accoring to the apexi manual n now its giving rpm readings lower than teh stock tachometer ! i hav done some setting on the rsm like wheel size n all but stil its off the stock tacho :confused_smile: so anyone ecountered this probs B4 n please advice me or help me ...... thanks in advance :cry_smile: