(WTS) NOKIA N95 8GB (hong kong version) CHEAP SELL !!!

All Other Stuff

(WTS) NOKIA N95 8GB (hong kong version) CHEAP SELL !!!

waja_4355

Nov 22, 2006
well well..wat does look like original mean??topic of ur thread NOKIA N95 8GB....isn't it misleading???and..i realised u jst edited ur thread..now only u put...no wifi, no 3g, no gps..
coz serious buyer will ask before buy...not like u this type of ppl so free ntg to do sell RM750 only never ask info then direct say ppl lie...i din mention it got wifi gps 3g rite???what i have cheat pls tell me???u say i lie people this is original hav i say it???i already say this is 100% look like original nokia n95 8GB...pls use ur brain...now i edit show on my thread everything...hope no more ppl like u no brain come to distrub anymore...u this type of ppl be careful on u busines and u self...

Apr 4, 2006
WOI, YOU PUT THERE 8GB.

SURE GOT 8GB OR NOT YOUR PHONE?

IF DON'T HAVE MEANS YOU"RE A BIG ASS FAT LIAR :)

So tell me lar....ur title there got 8GB. Really your phone got 8GB or are you lying?

:)

jsn

May 24, 2004
profiles.friendster.com
Lol this is another product from China and Hong Kong >.<
this phone is not support symbian OS s60v3

But they copy 89% same..... hahaha =)
Like those N73 last time

Dude dont angry me.. i just telling them =) i didn say you lied or cheat hahaha

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
like dis u muz state ur title in 'replica nokia n95'..not nokia n95 '8gb'...ur phone dun hav 8gbleh....

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
u say ANY ORIGINAL NOKIA ACCESERIES FOR N95 ARE COMPATIBLE...so does it come with tv cable????n n95 pouch???

Like I mentioned before in my previous post, I've been running into many Lamborghinis in recent weeks. Of all the Lambos I've seen, this has to be one of the cleanest examples I've seen. Whilst I'm a big fan of the LP560, and the LP570 Superleggera, I must admit that (visually) I do prefer the LP500. Those...