Wts Ep3 Type R Seat For Sell Rm2800!!!

Interior and Cockpit

Wts Ep3 Type R Seat For Sell Rm2800!!!

bryanlee

May 22, 2006
i have a pari of ep3 type r seat for sell.Condition like new!selling at 2800!!i will post a pic once i got the pic!!pls contect me 016-7172785(bryan)
[/IMG]
[/IMG]

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
r u sure that those r EP3 seats?

from the pictures i got from the internet and also from seeing the real thing, EP3 seats look more like this (see pictures) than the ones u r selling.

If I'm not mistaken, all honda type R and euro R seats have 'RECARO' wording instead of type R.

only the latest civic type R has 'type R' seats which sounds quite lame if u ask me...

darkemperor

Jan 4, 2006
r u sure that those r EP3 seats?

from the pictures i got from the internet and also from seeing the real thing, EP3 seats look more like this (see pictures) than the ones u r selling.

If I'm not mistaken, all honda type R and euro R seats have 'RECARO' wording instead of type R.

only the latest civic type R has 'type R' seats which sounds quite lame if u ask me...

i cant remember well but saw this seat in an ep3 recently...

cat77

May 5, 2006
saw in fifth gear before......the ep3 using the type r seat like bryanlee posted....maybe got few spec kot for ep3....hehehehe

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
ooppsss... my bad... those seats are EP3 seats but not the JDM version. JDM EP3 has recaro seats... since cat77 mentioned fifth gear, they featured the CTR for the UKDM

Gallery

cat77

May 5, 2006
even at ss racing they have a different ep3 seat from bro darkemporer posted.... all in red....not black tone.....price last year was rm5600 if tak salah la.....hehehe

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
cat77,

if u noticed, the design for EP3 recaro is similar to CL1. different colours only. all red got... all black pun ada

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
even at ss racing they have a different ep3 seat from bro darkemporer posted.... all in red....not black tone.....price last year was rm5600 if tak salah la.....hehehe
wonder if these front seats can mount to ur rear area,...
huhuhuuuuuu!!! then cat77 can buy,... lai lai lai!!!

darkemperor

Jan 4, 2006
me 2 sometime confuse....my cd6 name plate stated in jap...maybe from saitama..but all the parts like console, clock, cigar lighter are made in d USA...Honda manufacture the car and send back to jap as JDM...maybe not for cf/cl accord...purely jdm...not surpricing if all h22's are assemble in d US..
same goes 2 the seats.....:hmmmm:

azamaimin74

Dec 16, 2008
yes.....this is from ep3...seat can be like this which are ori type R seat or red recaro seat...depends on specs......

We have with us a brand new Honda Civic, face lifted to the latest version with this sleek looking bluewish grey colour. We are here to get the car fully protected with Opti-Coat™Pro.

Upon arrival, we did our standard walk around to inspect for any visible damages...