http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P1090807.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P1090808.jpg

Brand: RSR magic
Inlet: 2.3” Body length: 14.0”
Price: RM350
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC140666.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC140667.jpg

Brand: tanabe (s-flow in cylinder shape)
Inlet: 2.0” Body length: 12.0”
Price: RM300
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P1110810.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P1110811.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P1110812.jpg

Brand: Veilside taken from S13 (straight flow)
Inlet: 3.0” Body length: 13.0”
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PA020500.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PA020501.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PA020502.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PA020504.jpg

Brand: TRUST
Inlet: 2.3” Body length: 12.0”
Price: RM250
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC180691.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC180692.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC180693.jpg

Brand: Sheepdog by PROF (straight flow)
Inlet: 2.3” Body length: 15.5”
Price: RM250
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P7260271.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P7260272.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P7260273.jpg

Brand: Japan muffler stailess steel inner (sarang)
Inlet: 2.3” Body length: 12.5”
Price: RM220
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/Image331.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/Image332.jpg

Brand: Japan muffler
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/02072007774.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/02072007775.jpg

Brand: SR s-flow (jasma)
Price: RM280
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC160686.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC160687.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC160688.jpg

Brand: apexi super megaphone S-flow (jasma)
Inlet: 2.3” Body length: 13.0”
Price: RM230
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC160689.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC160690.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/PC160691.jpg

Brand: Japan muffler (trumpet)
Inlet: 3.0” Body length: 15.5”
Price: RM350 SOLD
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P7260274.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P7260275.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P7260276.jpg

Price: RM200
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/Image341.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/Image340.jpg

Brand: japan muffler (got some kemek at the inlet, but fiber still good)
Inlet: 3.0” Body length: 13.8”
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/20112007270.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/20112007271.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/20112007272.jpg

Brand: japan muffler
Inlet: 3.0” Body length: 12.0”
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/20112007273.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/20112007274.jpg

Brand: japan muffler twin tip
Inlet: 2.0” Body length: 11.5”
Pics:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P1110807.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P1110809.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/parts for sale/P1110808.jpg

location: sec 13 shah alam, near to giant hypermarket n shah alam stadium
call: 0129502006 hafiz

TQ..

popofufu

Nov 14, 2005
Brand: Tanabe G-medalion (S-flow)
Inlet: 3.0” Body length: 17.5”

bro.. can gsr use this exhaust? fibre still many inside? quiet type? pls pm me ur very best price. thanks

bear_325i

Apr 14, 2007
Brand: Japan muffler (hks pattern with piping)
Inlet: 3.0” Body length: 14.0”
Price: RM380

kasi murah la sikit...macam harga kakimoto yang lu jual tu je....no brand so more cheaper ma...

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
Brand: Tanabe G-medalion (S-flow)
Inlet: 3.0” Body length: 17.5”

bro.. can gsr use this exhaust? fibre still many inside? quiet type? pls pm me ur very best price. thanks
depends on ur piping size n transmission...quiet type,fiber still ok....check ur pm for the price...tq..

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
Brand: Japan muffler (hks pattern with piping)
Inlet: 3.0” Body length: 14.0”
Price: RM380

kasi murah la sikit...macam harga kakimoto yang lu jual tu je....no brand so more cheaper ma...
aiseh...now quite hard to get good muffler with good price for myself...
most halfcut cant give the same price as before,as they claim that they also get the items at higher price...
anyway, the item has been booked..it is a very nice item...
TQ bro...BUMP for other mufflers!!!

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
bro,u still REMEMBER u got 1 unsolve problem???i hope i dun need to post the issue here since u r doin bussiness!!!
Remember ERIC???white prelude guy??>>

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
bro,u still REMEMBER u got 1 unsolve problem???i hope i dun need to post the issue here since u r doin bussiness!!!
Remember ERIC???white prelude guy??>>
u can call me if there is any problem...0129502006 :hmmmm:
anyway,pmed u already..
all buyers can inspect all the items that they want to buy by themselves..
then u can buy when u have satisfied the conditions as the price..
good items,always no cheap...
TQ for all buyers..
bump...

suichuan

May 12, 2005
melacca
brother the (Brand: Japan muffler
Price: RM220)and (12.
Price: RM220)can ngo ma ...pls pm me your best price TQ

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
brother the (Brand: Japan muffler
Price: RM220)and (12.
Price: RM220)can ngo ma ...pls pm me your best price TQ
pmed u already bro..
bump....

Harith

Jun 10, 2005
B.B.B
4.Brand: Blitz (S-flow)
Inlet: 2.8” Body length: 15.5”

Fiber condition?
Bro pm me your best price...

very interested...

cheers...

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
bro,
your exhaust Brand: SR s-flow (jasma)
whats the outlet size(Tip size)?
still can nego ah?

ching_84

Feb 15, 2005
bro , how is the fiber condition of those item?
i`d like to have quiet type, any suggest? me currently using 1 6/8" pipe.

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
bro , how is the fiber condition of those item?
i`d like to have quiet type, any suggest? me currently using 1 6/8" pipe.
most of the muffler still in good condition...
but what i've got only 2.0" inlet and above...
for the quiet type, i have only for size 2.3" inlet..
very sorry bro..
guys, hurry up if u want to buy from me...
this is my last week working here...:itsme:
update...

Modern takes on classic wheels has been around for a while now with the American muscle cars leading the way. However, iconic designs like the Lancia Stratos would surely be met with deeper scrutiny if its designs were viewed through current eyewear...