URGENT!!!Engine on and shut off immediately

tcwong

Apr 20, 2006
My drive is honda accord sv4 with f18b
When i try to start it just now, it just start as normal but when the rpm reach around 1500 which is normal rpm when cool it shut off immediately
I have try to start several time but it give a same action
Can anyone tell me wats is the problem with my drive?

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
yo bro,...

u gotta chk ur CEL,...
anyway, didn't i see u in myhavoc.net before???

u can go there and ask the sv4 sifus,...

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
My drive is honda accord sv4 with f18b
When i try to start it just now, it just start as normal but when the rpm reach around 1500 which is normal rpm when cool it shut off immediately
I have try to start several time but it give a same action
Can anyone tell me wats is the problem with my drive?
im having the same problem on my car now

mine happen when it was a very hot day,try to start for few times then it works normally

my mech told me either the fuel pump relay problem,or fuel pump problem.i keep a spare fuel pump relay inside my car.so when it happen again and the car cant start i will change the fuel relay to test

On 28/3/2005 ...just got my vacuum meter ..bought from ftzone for RM88 :P...cannot wait already so started DIY installation at 3pm...

What we have here is defi-like vacuum meter :D :lol:

[attachmentid=45145]