Chassis and Wheels

Veilside Rims

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
that's veilside andrew V.

there was someone selling this 17inch, complete set for around RM2800.. but sold liao. i PM him too late. haih...

:(

(regretted selling mine long time ago....)

sr3

Dec 10, 2004
veilside andrew baccarat more sexier :P

just my 2c

boo2

Oct 22, 2004
Between heaven
asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com
i already have these rims in 18".
but mine is too wide, 10j front 12j rear.
the front is too wide for me. i can drive with it but i cant turn much.
thats why im looking for less wide for my fronts.
if any one have 1 pair for fronts also can.
with or without tyres also can.
17" also i dont mind.

:)

BGklenz

Mar 18, 2004
WM
my frenz have this rim 18" but same like yours...
10j front 12j rear.
just wanna asking, where to find tyre with this size? :(

djlv_vtec

Don't be too sad boo2!
I m trying to get 1 set for u but no promises...
Keep in touch....

Want to be among the first to own the Toyota 86? Well, better put down your orders down now as the bookings for the Subaru BRZ’s twin is now open! According to the indicative on-the-road price released by UWM Toyota Motor, the 2.0l FR machine’s price will be at RM 243,000 for the manual transmission, and an extra RM 6,000 if one fancies the automatic. But there’s no further word yet on whether there are any...