1st ever nissan GTR R35 to heaven :(

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
WTF!!! Such a great looking GTR & the fella just tapau-ed it just like that? T*u..... what is the driver thinking that time? Wanna fly to the moon meh?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
The driver need to attend the special driving course indeed :mad:

BTW, the new GTR so fast landed in Hongkong?:hmmmm:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
the more power the car have ...
still the mother nature still win..

ekinomae

Oct 17, 2005
sorry for saying this..but the driver is an idiot..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Fairlady Owner!!!
Good News!!!

GTR Halfcut...Lastest one.. who want it...
Best price gain...
hahahahahaha:marchmellow:

andrew lsp

Mar 26, 2006
omg i dont think malaysia can repair back may need to send back to the jap then

hi,

first,thx to who r u reading this tread.....

i stay in KL and i hv 1 08 vios auto engine code is ( 1NZ-FE ) and it`s really damn slow for me because i drive civic EK b4,i decided to upgrade it and i hv a few question here,hope u all can help me or giv me some idea....

1.) can i install a set of bolt-on turbo kits for my car? cost?

2.) silver top 20v can install to my car? mounting point same? cost?

3.) what type of manual geabox can install to my vios...??? cost?

4.)...