Tufoil in the new 2.4 ACCORD..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
understand u have a S2000 car larr so u don need b16a.
or H22A?
or K20 type R
or NSX.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
understand u have a S2000 car larr so u don need b16a.
or H22A?
or K20 type R
or NSX.
S2000 probably my cup of tea. hope can get it soon...:biggrin:
not much choice in malaysia.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
mind to share wat engine u using?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
wat is so secretive about ur engine model?
u want drinks? goto south china sea. got a lot ice lemon tea there.
haha

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wat is so secretive about ur engine model?
u want drinks? goto south china sea. got a lot ice lemon tea there.
haha
haha... South China Bar i know la...ahahahaa...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

not secret for wat...just ashamed to mention it...sorry....pls forgive me..:adore::adore::adore:
lousy car need no a name..just ashame...:adore:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
ok.
then i guess its civic 1.5 or city 1.5 engine.
then it is not a lousy car, its a fuel saving engine unlike B16A that sucks ur petrol.

B16A stock engine without modification should have a roughly Rm10 for 60km(base on Rm1.92/l) under normal drive which is still reasonable larr. correct kag?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
ok.
then i guess its civic 1.5 or city 1.5 engine.
then it is not a lousy car, its a fuel saving engine unlike B16A that sucks ur petrol.

B16A stock engine without modification should have a roughly Rm10 for 60km(base on Rm1.92/l) under normal drive which is still reasonable larr. correct kag?
rm10 for 60km is quiet ok, just if u looking forward for power increase & save fuel, theres lotsa things u can do. without revv over 5k for a 30liter petrol, just a normal city driving, the most save fuel i ever seen is around 450km+-....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
rm10 for 60km is quiet ok, just if u looking forward for power increase & save fuel, theres lotsa things u can do. without revv over 5k for a 30liter petrol, just a normal city driving, the most save fuel i ever seen is around 450km+-....
450km=- i think kelisa can do it.
RM10 for 60km is stock B16A. if u modify the exhaust system sure Rm10 can not reach 60km. once vtec buka, the engine become garang. Rm10 maybe go 40km only. hehe....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
450km=- i think kelisa can do it.
RM10 for 60km is stock B16A. if u modify the exhaust system sure Rm10 can not reach 60km. once vtec buka, the engine become garang. Rm10 maybe go 40km only. hehe....

hahaha...true that...as same as Turbo car ma...once kick the boost....all dry up...:biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
turbo even teruk than vtec.
once turbo boost get high, the petrol FC also get high macam eat dadah. haha..
tat's why u need intercooler to cool it down. haha..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hahaha..just got 3 Tufoil from fren as Christmas gift...ahahhhaahaha...
oh man...
tufoil also become christmas gift?
nx time i give u a car wash shampoo as birthday present. haha..

Putra been robbed !, parang theif !

ADL 2843 Black Putra

Happened in front of my house about 20-30 mins ago (around 12:30am).

Location Wangsa Maju section 2.

According to my neighbour, my brother's friend (Putra owner) was chatting with my brother at the car park area about his Putra with bonnet open (not sure engine got start or not)

Next thing my neighbour and my dad heard was my brother shouted " Don't !!! ".

The loud muffler Putra was in high rev and...