NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Well, sorry, but not at this moment bro.Right now I'm only doing sales as I dont own a shop or anything! :)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
After lunch time bump!

convict

May 31, 2005
Mid Valley
The HU look good and build quality was pretty solid too.
And for the price...cant really complain much.

nice knowing you.

cheers,

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
bro...pioneer dehp5050ub is it made in msia?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi all, sorry for the slow replies, have been outstation for Christmas!

Convict , was great dealing with you! Thanks for your purchase. Really was a pleasure listening to your setup~ :adore:

Kayy....the 5050UB is made in Thailand. I'll see you tomorrow to COD the unit that you ordered last week! :burnout:

Wishing a merry christmas and a happy new year to all ZTH members.

Good news! Although most units have been pre ordered, I do have an extra unit of DEH3050UB and also one extra unit of DEH5050UB. If anyone is interested in either one of these models, just give me a call for an immediate COD deal. :biggrin: 0123913788.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Christmas day bump!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Good Morning, ZTH!​

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
3050ub just been sold to Wilson today. Thanks for your purchase bro !

Currently only left with 5050ub ready stocks!

3050ub and 4050ub can be ordered on demand! Low deposit and quick arrival times!

Call me at 0123913788 for the best prices, and service!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Pioneer DEH5050-UB special offer at RM6xx!!

Call me at 0123913788 for the best offer price!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Friday bump!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Pioneer DEH5050UB ready stock, priced at only RM6xx!!

Call me for best pricing!

Happy New Year to all ZTH members.​

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
thanks for the sales bro...satisfied

nice item.low price.nice salesperson.nice after-sales.nice setup and nice outcome..worth the time n rm

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Thanks for your feed back bro! Greatly appreciate it.
Anyway, I'm glad to hear that you are satisfied with the head unit!

Wira 1.5 A GLI
Hi sifus, i got a question, im not quite sure about my current exhaust mods cant trust those exhaust shops guys la, can anyone advise me on my current setup? Tried modifying few times till running out of ideas

Last time use to have two bullets but now replace with midbox some how feels better pick up! so now my setup is 4-2-1---Bullet----midbox------s-flow muffler