-Fenders (slightly dented)
-Front bumper with all the signal lights
-Headlights
-Front hood
-Dashboard with the meter
-Aircod controller unit
-Console unit and some other interior parts
-Section Japan adjustables high low with pillow ball

-Basically i bought a half cut and only needed the engine and wiring so all other parts are for sale

Interested email me at [email protected] or you can call me at
012-3191044

Cheers,
-Puvan-

atkt

Jan 9, 2007
front bumper....got pic?
OEM bumper or after market?

puvankumar

Jul 17, 2006
All OEM parts.

Full Dash with the center console and everything RM 500

puvankumar

Jul 17, 2006
All OEM parts.

Full Dash with the center console and everything RM 500.

If you guys need any other parts besides the engine and wiring at the moment you can come and view the parts in Klang... basically there will be more parts for sale like radiator(calsonic) oil cooler(calsonic) maybe the steering rack and stuff, but this will go for sale while my conversion is done to see if im gonna need it or not....if i don't then it's up for sale

-Puvan-

atkt

Jan 9, 2007
bro how much for the front windscreen? any scratch or crack? do you sell the signal light and the light above the signal light only on the front bumper?

puvankumar

Jul 17, 2006
Windscreen sold bro...the first day i brought the half cut back..someone came and bought it.

I rather sell off the whole bumper with all the lights intact

Saabie

Nov 4, 2004
Windscreen sold bro...the first day i brought the half cut back..someone came and bought it.

I rather sell off the whole bumper with all the lights intact
i nit the plastic on the A-pillar.how much?

puvankumar

Jul 17, 2006
Ho guys,

Sorry the A Pilar plastic..tak da la...did not come in half cut...the wiper control sold.... side signal's..which one u want the one on the bumper? or on the fender?

The bumper one i rather sell it off with the bumper....the fender one i still have... anyone want the adjustables for the back? high low pillow ball brand is Section Japan..good condition..RM 400 1 pair. if u want the disc and calipers also i have front and back one.

The stering column is sold... and the column near the instrument panel is sold...the one with all the light control switch wiper control and so on.

Cheers

puvankumar

Jul 17, 2006
No Bro...not into the sa22c...another project car

help! there was some stupid construction going on nearby, and the road was filled with watery cement, so now my fenders and some of my bumper has cement stains on them..

how to remove!? scratch it off slowly?