3 Max strut bars

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
Yes, RND is being made......Alot of testing with G-Tech will be carried out to improve the strutbars & ARBars design.

kezman

Dec 5, 2007
does 3max produce carbon fibre bars? anyway i'm using 3max front & rear 2 point bars. planning to install their room bar, front & rear antiroll bar soon =)

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
how about front 4 points lower arm bar?
use it before?

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
yes, it makes our car braking more efficient, stable n u feel alot firmer with ur chassis, especially on our soft proton cars

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
does 3max produce carbon fibre bars? anyway i'm using 3max front & rear 2 point bars. planning to install their room bar, front & rear antiroll bar soon =)
3Max once produced CF bars products, due to very very high cost n less selling power, the manufacturer told us he wouldnt produce it, UNLESS a great demand, as much as 5000 pcs

airfilter_kevin

Nov 23, 2005
The dealer told me that need to wait for 2 weeks as run out of stock for Satria strut bars... bad.

see if you are lucky??

urs is carb or injection????

there is still one more injection left.. and i'm curious who did u called?

afaik.. only me and micheal's selling the most online

airfilter_kevin

Nov 23, 2005
yeah.. You should get it. the 3maxx dealer are at Puchong. last time I got their website and contact. now lost already..

Welcome to 3MAX

I see got carbon fiber strut bar from 3max also. Some more the 3max bar look like price increase already. last time i see cost Rm80 for the fender bar for iswara while now already Rm140.
have to match market price to prevent other brand from flaming us!

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
yes, understand that 4 point lower arm bar can provided better handling and braking. However, concern on might have a noise from chasis after install as precision the mouthing point.
This is what I hear from most of the expriance bar saller.
That why keep repeat on this question to look for solid answer. :biggrin:

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
no problem for me, using it for a week liao.....just avoid bumps......or huge humps

It’s happening again, Proton has been approached a second time to see whether or not they are interested in selling their 63.75-percent share in Lotus. Again, there is no information about the new buyer and there still is no information regarding the first proposal.

Proton’s stock dropped by some 18-percent after their talks with Volkswagen ended, and this could be a reason why Proton might be interested...