SV4 D4 light dun lite

tcwong

Apr 20, 2006
My honda accord SV4 94 auto transmission D4 lite dun lite up. I have tell tat tis light dun lite maybe coz by some problem from the transmission. Can any1 tell me wat is the problem exact is. Thanks

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
My honda accord SV4 94 auto transmission D4 lite dun lite up. I have tell tat tis light dun lite maybe coz by some problem from the transmission. Can any1 tell me wat is the problem exact is. Thanks
bro,... most probably the bulb blown,...
small matter, juz get it replaced,... but quite tedious job to open up the dashboard

since u are driving an accord,...
come join the rest of the gang in forum.myhavoc.net
havoc=honda accord variant owners club
we have a few mmbers from ur area also i think,... with sv4s,...

darkemperor

Jan 4, 2006
how's ur gearing like...car runs only on 2nd and 4th gear? or slugish...as lack of power? if hapens any of those u have blown tcu fuse...or else as fobs said only the bulb..

tornado5807

Feb 14, 2006
bro,... most probably the bulb blown,...
small matter, juz get it replaced,... but quite tedious job to open up the dashboard

since u are driving an accord,...
come join the rest of the gang in forum.myhavoc.net
havoc=honda accord variant owners club
we have a few mmbers from ur area also i think,... with sv4s,...
Your problem can be answered there..!!!
Come2 ....!!!

Is there someone who can tel me the specification,s
of the mivec engine and the GTI engine

i have heurt the mivec engine can make 9000 U/min
And some one else told the mivec can make 7500 U/min
And the 1.8 GTI they have told me 7500
and a nother told me 6500

whits are tru ?