[WTS] 1997 Subaru WRX GC8

Cars for sale

[WTS] 1997 Subaru WRX GC8

alvin24

thanx fort he honesty... will contact u when i'm around... right now i don't think so i'll be back for another month... got sum extra work came up

ernielui

Feb 6, 2006
Ken,
The car is black. Non-metallic. Original colour is red

Alvin,
No prob. Just let me know when you're back in KL

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
nice car... free bump for you...
by the way, my car only jalan less than 2000km for this year. luckily i gain the Gold Enrich card..

ernielui

Feb 6, 2006
UPDATE: I will be relocating and price reduced to 70k minus items in Bold

Returning Oct 24th for about 10 days before going to Europe.
For those interested in the car, please PM me your contact details so that I can set up a meeting with you.

Thanks,
Ernie

QIDEY

Jul 19, 2005
still waiting until prices.. reduce hahhhahha... my budget become lower..and lower... but my dream become bigger n bigger... hahhhahhha...
bro... cincai- cincai dahlah.... harga mampu milik...sudah.... still waiting....

ernielui

Feb 6, 2006
Car still up for sale at the right price.
RM 70k everything go.

Please email me to arrange for a viewing.
I'm in Amsterdam now, but I can arrange for the car to be brought out.

Thanks.

ernielui

Feb 6, 2006
Thanks for the PM's and SMS.
The car is still up for sale.

I am still in Amsterdam. Returning on the 19th of Dec for 10 days.
For those interested in the car, please PM me your price and contact details so that I can set up a meeting with you when I'm back

Thanks,
Ernie

Just doing a research on these 2 manifolds and wondering which is better.
As far as i know mivec manifold is good but its very heavy (cast iron) and hot bits is proven. Your ideas on this guys??