A msg to T. Djan!

Oct 26, 2007
i heard quite some time ago that the overall champion of Malaysian D1GP will come to US in the final at Irwindale, is that true?? can someone confirm??

And who is the current leader(s) on the overall championship? if it is true, really look forward to meet our malaysian drift champ in Irwindale... Malaysia Boleh!!! hehee
I just heard that Tengku Djan will be driving at the Irwindale event next month. After it's over, watch for photo's on drifting.com's forum.

Good luck, Tengku Djan!!!

boy dtn

Feb 8, 2007
u can do it my men..all the best for t djan..malaysia boleh..top 3 i hope for
this race tdjan...

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Awesome wei. Congratulations to TDL. His first run against Kumakubo is certainly 1 of my all time favourites. The crowd and everybody were ecstatic!

boy dtn

Feb 8, 2007
yeh he meet kumakubo..if the diff not kong he will go through to semi..
but malaysia proud of you t djan..i hope u will be champion in 2008...

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
Respect!!!!!!

integram

Apr 10, 2007
all the best tdjan..........

Dear mates,

Im new here - where is the recommended workshop around kl for nissan 350Z?

Im suspect my starter got problem .Cant start .

Kindly help.

Thank You