Mar 2, 2005
PJ - Selangor
For Sale:
01/01 Mitsubishi Evolution 7 (CT9A)
Color: Alpine White (ori Scotia White)
Asking price: RM 125,000/neg
Car Reg.: WLC *8*3
Interested buyer please contact me at 012-234 0866 (owner)

Original exterior with ChargeSpeed front fenders
Replica Vortex Generator
Apexi AVC-R (boost controller)
Apexi RSM
Apexi Turbo Timer
Apexi Boost Meter
Sard Fuel Pump
Custom airbox with HKS reload air filter (open pod)
HKS Ground Wires kit
HKS Silent Hi-Power muffler
EBC/Endless brakepads
Tomei gear knob
Pioneer CD Player
V-Kool Tint

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Hey Lazzy.. I saw this evo7 in Kepong's car dealer. Is this your car?

bernardyeo

Apr 4, 2007
Johnny, have you claimed your insurance for your car? Claim it and get this one lah. Looks very nice :) But you must buy your GT Wing to make it your signature :P

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
lazzy,
sayang lah your car so nice.. apa mau beli?hehehe

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Johnny, have you claimed your insurance for your car? Claim it and get this one lah. Looks very nice :) But you must buy your GT Wing to make it your signature :P
Hi Bernard. Insurance settlement will takes at least 3 months + police report = 5-6 months to close case.. Hopefully still available hahah..
Yeah lor.. GT wing plus straight exhaust pipe 4" my signature.. hahaha... :biggrin:

nicknick

Jul 4, 2006
Lazzy, you let the dealer to help you sell off your car? I believed you have to give some commission to them right?

Well, good luck for your sale.

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
HI lazzy bro.. I like ur car but hav to settle my insurance and my loan first.. Will get urs if my side settled and stil availble.. Peace...

lazzy

Mar 2, 2005
PJ - Selangor
HI lazzy bro.. I like ur car but hav to settle my insurance and my loan first.. Will get urs if my side settled and stil availble.. Peace...
johnygsr,
thanks for your interest but my dateline to sell off would be this coming Wednesday Dec. 5th; means if no buyer by then, i will sell it off to car dealer.

cheers!

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
johnygsr,
thanks for your interest but my dateline to sell off would be this coming Wednesday Dec. 5th; means if no buyer by then, i will sell it off to car dealer.

cheers!
Sure Lazzy bro.. No worries.. I know u need to sell off soon.. :itsme:

keong72

Nov 22, 2004
johnygsr,

cheers!
bro how much car dealer take your car,,?can u pm me coz friend aslo want tradein to car dealer,,tahnk,

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
johnygsr,

cheers!
bro u want to let go yur boost meter?

HI sifu

I would like to mod my waja cps exhaust system, and when to a perfomance at my town they only sales
Fetta Auto ( Marko ) 4-2-1 extractor for campro cps and is a plug-n-play don't hv to modify, and recomended
me to add a mid-box cause i request for low noise and is posible as original.

Do anyone know Fetta Auto (Marko)? r this extrator will increase hp? How is the perfomance?
How much for extrator For this brand

tks