[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

karl5511

May 31, 2007
anyone kena morning roadblock going to kl in thursday 22/11/2007?
suddenly police were bottlenecking the traffic into KL...cis...
lucky I was riding my supercharged motorcycle :LOL
Me oso get caught. With my 4G63, TD06 Yamaha Lagenda kena tahan.
I didnt bring my motor road tax (forgot maa), and the result got one la.
I was charged not having road tax & insurance cover. Bloody hell...:banghead:

karl5511

May 31, 2007
You know what, that police told me, how to settle?
I just asking for apologize la, then he said, how much you want me to forgive you... Gampang...

dizazter_rs

Dec 5, 2005
huhuhu...i guess nobody know me but..im ex-putra collective member. me using the red putra with the big i/c (judas):itsme: .where's canken,padma,benggali(mellow)<~ sure he get angry,kboey,putra3,demon,mave n that fella i used to called 'cangkul'...?still using putra or hav a new ride?:confused:

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
huhuhu...i guess nobody know me but..im ex-putra collective member. me using the red putra with the big i/c (judas):itsme: .where's canken,padma,benggali(mellow)<~ sure he get angry,kboey,putra3,demon,mave n that fella i used to called 'cangkul'...?still using putra or hav a new ride?:confused:

hi judas,

u got PM.

karl5511

May 31, 2007
You need to cantact the administrator, try to ask Bro Canken or Ayoi84.

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Argg...What happen? Bring this up...
Where the hell everyone...
:p

My cars alternator IC is dying and so now I'm sourcing for a suitable replacement. Can anyone advise what's a good alternator brand to buy? What ampere?

Stock is 70A, some have recommended getting the 90A one but I have no idea what car uses 90A. Would this be the Perdana one? Plug and play into Wira?

Any brands, suggestions, ideas would be appreciated.