iPhone at only RM1800! Great Deal!

All Other Stuff

iPhone at only RM1800! Great Deal!

ianeugene

Oct 4, 2006
THE BEST DEAL YOU CAN EVER GET! IPHONE FOR RM 1800!
IPHONE THE AWAITED PHONE OF THE YEAR! GET YOURS NOW! UNLOCKED TO FIRMWARE 1.0.2.

RM1800 ONLY! AVAILABLE AROUND DEC! Dec 18-20
Book yours now for a deposit of RM 100 per unit.
Price negotiable if buy in BULK!

Specification:

* Screen size: 8.9 cm (3.5 in)
* Screen resolution: 320×480 pixels at 160 ppi
* Input method: Multi-touch screen interface (the "Home" button is the iPhone's only physical front panel button)
* Operating System: OS X
* Storage: 8 GB flash memory (originally: 4 or 8 GB choice)
* Quad band GSM (GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 1900)
* Wi-Fi (802.11g), EDGE and Bluetooth 2.0 with EDR
* 2 megapixel camera
* Built-in rechargeable, non-removable battery with up to 8 hours of talk, 6 hours of internet use, 7 hours of video playback, and up to 24 hours of audio playback, lasting over 250 hours on standby.[32]
* Size: 115×61×11.6 mm (4.5×2.4×0.46 in)
* Weight: 135 g (4.8 oz)
* Digital SAR of 0.974 W/kg[61][62]

What in the box?

* 1 UNLOCKED Apple iPhone 8GB
* 1 Apple iPhone Battery
* 1 Apple iPhone Wall Charger
* 1 Apple iPhone User Guide
* 1 Apple iPhone Desktop Cradle
* 1 Apple Headphones
* 1 Original manual
* 1 Original manufacture box with valid SERIAL NUMBER.

1 year Apple warranty!

If interested, contact [email protected]

T&C

1. Those interested must place a deposit of RM100 and when the stock arrives, it will be hand delivered to you. Area around KL/PJ!

2. The iphone would be version 1.1.2!!!!! but if you want it to be unlocked, it would be 1.0.2. Supports digi and celcom lines only! Maxis is still unstable!

3. No postage.

4. Ill keep it nice and simple! Im also trustworthy. You can get more infomation background on me when u place your orders.

[email protected]!

Thanks everyone!

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/ianeugene/08_large20070905.jpg

robthomas

Oct 19, 2005
i thought that i phone cannot support maxis and celcom line...
wow, maybe wanna think back again about buying this gadget...

ianeugene

Oct 4, 2006
Yo dude. Yeah only Maxis has a prob cause applarently the Maxis line more unstable than Digi which the iPhone cannot support when you unlocked it.

Cow

why you selling ah? if you dun mind

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
1 year Apple warranty!

i bet this is no true!
apple iphone is not international warrenty, malaysia service provider wont support for this!

1 Apple iPhone Battery?????
i battery already in the iphone itself, it;s no detachable

second thing is, this phone is been hacked, that's mean no warrenty from Apple itself!

SHAZtech

Aug 30, 2004
apple warranty is worldwide when u register your product.however the warranty voided when you fiddle with the eternals.unlocking can costs ur warranty to void.so bro,sure you wanna give 1year warranty??

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
why all the sudden the forum ends here? no responds? need to hear more Ian...from what i know warranty covers only if the phone is not unlock...care to explain?thank you

Whats a good air filter for a 2005 Perdana ?

Was thinking about the K&N High Flow Air Filter...Any ideas where i can get this and how much it costs ?