Random Car Pics Part 2

Accelerator7

Nov 21, 2004
Very attractive and ridiculously overpriced in Malaysia.... the SLR in Bangsar Brabus showroom. :adore: Price? RM 6,000,000.00 nett

^left-hand drive

There are only 3 SLR's in Malaysia, 1 in Bangsar Brabus showroom, 2 in Naza World... None sold yet. So don't expect to see this on the roads (yet?).
No real surprise no one has bought it though. First of all... it's left-hand drive, which is not too comfortable on KL roads. Secondly - honestly speaking, having seen it in real life now - it doesn't really look like a RM6mil car, especially in ordinary silver colour. For that money (and that's almost 850,000 UK pounds!), you might as well go to UK and buy a freaking Bugatti Veyron!!! Or Lamborghini Reventon!
Cool this shows that i was right when i saw the SLR in the Brabus showroom from TMC...i knew i saw my favourite car from across the road lolz

Hey you sure it costs a whopping RM6 million??? WTF...i thought the SLR just costs around RM2-3 million the most...is it because of the taxes included? I also guessed that no one has bought the SLR in M'sia yet (maybe someone already bought it today haha)...sigh but i still love the car no matter how much it costs...still prefer the SLR than Veyron or Lambo hehe...btw nice posts dude! ^^

P/S: Come to think of it...it costs RM6 million izzit bcoz it's a Brabus modified? But seeing the pics...i don't think it's modified by Brabus also (look at the stock rims)...ish why don't they get the 722 Edition instead lolz

anType

Nov 14, 2007
P/S: Come to think of it...it costs RM6 million izzit bcoz it's a Brabus modified? But seeing the pics...i don't think it's modified by Brabus also (look at the stock rims)...ish why don't they get the 722 Edition instead lolz
Yep, 6 mil... And they're not shy about it. It's around 300k UK pounds, which is roughly 2mil ringgit... Times 300% tax gives you 6 mil. And that's just a standard SLR, not Brabus. There are no Brabus SLR's in Malaysia, and it would cost around 8 mil here.

=Hanxz=

May 22, 2006
i duno slr is more expensive or this one

sorry eh i was so damn excited to see it live when i went for lunch didnt bring camera that time :lol:
anyway pics away

been spotted countless of times but this Weapons of Mass Destruction is really one hell of a car
the engine sound roaring and the driver getting out OMFG :shock:

*on a sidenote i believe this babe is related to the lorinser cls WNF1 and audi Q7 WLB1
cuz all are spotted at the same building

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Walao eh...where is the place la?? With this kind of exotic stayed at those places? Or maybe juz visit sumone???:confused: :banghead:

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
i saw a F355 SPyder just now.....WEM32....at jalan sultan ismail...

super nice sound......hehe.....

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
The Owners of the CLS 63 and the Bentley cont gt with the no 7 plate which UE7 posted up are business partners. Their office is situated at Ampwalk mall in Ampang..The owner of the white M6 with the number plate 6 used to be the owner of the CLS 63 and he sold it off. He used to own the porsche cayenne with the number plate CN9.. then he sold it off to the owner who owns the DB9 number plate PGU 9..the owner wants to sell off the cayenne now. hehe just a little info guys.
All the partners of that company @ Ampwalk are car crazy :adore: .

Bentley, AMG Mercs, Brabus , BMW M cars, Lambo. Ferrari, Porsches. All got:burnout:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
That car has been running around swith dealer number plates since when? January?
Already made it permanent plate for the car.. used for shows and displays and stuff
The Europa belongs to Lotus Cars Asia Pacific, a subsidiary of Proton Edar . Those "Trade Plates" are theirs.

I test drove during the HPC @ SIC on November 4th. A lot more liveable than a Elise Mk1 or Mk2

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Very attractive and ridiculously overpriced in Malaysia.... the SLR in Bangsar Brabus showroom. :adore: Price? RM 6,000,000.00 nett

^left-hand drive

There are only 3 SLR's in Malaysia, 1 in Bangsar Brabus showroom, 2 in Naza World... None sold yet. So don't expect to see this on the roads (yet?).
No real surprise no one has bought it though. First of all... it's left-hand drive, which is not too comfortable on KL roads. Secondly - honestly speaking, having seen it in real life now - it doesn't really look like a RM6mil car, especially in ordinary silver colour. For that money (and that's almost 850,000 UK pounds!), you might as well go to UK and buy a freaking Bugatti Veyron!!! Or Lamborghini Reventon!

i have a black one, in my GT4 game, heee

the third brake light rear wing lift up during braking damn nice to see it.
handling wise still prefer a lotus, handling a bit fan shu(big potato) this car :listen:

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
I thought it was WEW32? Or maybe the one you saw was another one..
:biggrin: Yeah saw it somewhere there as well, near one of the offices nearby Istana Hotel
WEW meh??? hahah....actualyl i cant really remember the last alpha also...

u might be right....heheh.....i doubt there are so many F355 spyder in kl and has the same number plate.....

Does any of you gents here know of a e28 Specialist workshop. One that does engine swaps and fabrication for suspensions, differentials, engine balancing, turbo fitment etc especially on E28's.