Link to sales for Altezza/IS200 crystal taillamp

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
anyone interested?
1st batch booking session closing soon...

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
hurry!
already end of oct..
if not have the wait till the next booking session end of nov...

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
bro..u got the PM..

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
ive deal with him b4 in buying some item (but not these lamps la) from him..
he is a good seller. the lamps might took a while to reach our shore as it is shipped from overseas, am i right, ivan?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
yea..it need some time to wait the item arrive..

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Wah..somebody sudah kena poison alreadi...:biggrin: I have seen this type of lights on Auction Yahoo Japan before..and also a possible blackend one too.
Maybe u should give it a try....

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
how much does it cost on yahoo?

i think it's cheaper on ebay.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
currently don have smoked base for this headlamp ler...
but i try to follow up and see 1st...hehe!

hey all sifu here,anybody can teach me how to DIY change kancil dashboard light??
i hope can change to white lights or blue..