American sound VS mohawk

bodybuilder

Dec 3, 2004
i got 2 deal now....

american sound rm380
mohawk orange rm450

which 1 is better in spl......

n guys u heard of my epsilon amp???(30x2) lol.......

sagamann

Jan 5, 2005
Originally posted by bodybuilder@Dec 22 2004, 19:26
i got 2 deal now....

american sound rm380
mohawk orange rm450

bro how much u think mohawk red will be?my fren offered me 380?is it ok?

normality78

wahahaha, i dun recomend on either one but if were force to choose, i would to say American Sound. they are more reputable and i heard thier SPL be4. impressive

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
i used to have a pair of MOHAWK components in my car with soundstream amp..
loud and clear..
not sure bout the orange colour one though...

bodybuilder

Dec 3, 2004
wow sagamann u got a damn cheap deal there!

btw i`ll stop ICE la sadly cos...my father wanna sell off the kancil n buy a 2nd hand honda civic probably a damn old 1....(rm35k his budget).....so i`m not gonna touch the car 4 now...

i`ll continue my audio entertainment in my room 1st 4 now....(gonna buy a 5.1 speaker 4 myself) hehe

Peace...

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
hmm....
sorry to hijack ur thread....
anyone for new mohawk red 10" DVC... one last unit give u rm 330
call for 0126431266

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
keong...mohawk orange outside selling rm450 4 6.5"...

aljebat...sorry but...outside selling mohawk orange 12" DVC 4 the same price also...

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by sagamann+Jan 5 2005, 12:46 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sagamann @ Jan 5 2005, 12:46 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-bodybuilder@Dec 22 2004, 19:26
i got 2 deal now....

american sound rm380
mohawk orange rm450

bro how much u think mohawk red will be?my fren offered me 380?is it ok? [/b][/quote]
which red is this? 62 ka? hmmm... ;)

red more sq wise... orange... well yet to be limau... :P

Blacktop20V

Oct 27, 2004
I can get Mohawk Orange
12" DVC for RM400 with custom made enclosure.
6" component set for RM470
5" component set for RM400

All plus installation and warranty.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
Originally posted by marantz599+Jan 6 2005, 13:44 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (marantz599 @ Jan 6 2005, 13:44 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Yong_5290@Jan 6 2005, 00:27

aljebat...sorry but...outside selling mohawk orange 12" DVC 4 the same price also...
hi yong
mind to let me know where u can get the orange 12" DVC for RM330? [/b][/quote]
loc in klang sentosa...

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
Originally posted by aljebat@Jan 5 2005, 19:33
hmm....
sorry to hijack ur thread....
anyone for new mohawk red 10" DVC... one last unit give u rm 330
call for 0126431266
hahhaa....
so sorry la... actually want to put rm230, but sorry guys.... item sold
will check for mohawk orang 12" for below 300...
er....

to all sifus,

i need help on my aerospeed fuel regalutor, firstly the gauge meter no function so my mechanics can adjust it, i tried to replace a new one same problem, they try on a wira it works.. mine is a waja 1.8gx convert to 1.6 mivec manual. pls help.
2. the weird things is after converting my engine the aircond works till 90kmh after i head to 100kmh on hot air comes out, why? and how to repair it? pls help
3. my water temp meter rise n drops so does my mph meter. still using...