Cars for sale

Kelisa Coure 2003 for sale!!

prozerk

Kelisa 'Coure' Injection

-AUTO tranmission + standard engine
-originally is Kelisa Limited Edition (silver + black )
-year 2003 (already finish the payment with bank)
-fully modified with bodypart coure injection front n back
-come with original skoop YRV
-come with coure spoiler (fiber)
-come with coure tailgate lamp
-interior is compete leather seat of Kelisa Limited Editon
-tip top condition

*owner upgrading to Mini Copper S :biggrin:

selling this car rm28k > loan at bank can go full...any bank...because the car is still new

(really looking for cash buyer :nurse: )

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Fuyo... Bro, pls state ur contact info...

prozerk

bump!!! it is easy if u meet me n see the car by urself.. :)

To all sifus out there,

My car satria neo 1.6 (a) broke down yesterday at a traffic light..when the light turns green, i put the gear Drive n hit the gas..and suddenly....engine losing power then shut off..(malu weh ada amoi kat sebelah..damn)..tried tu turn the engine on but failed..after 30 sec, restart again but then ok, can move..drove straight away to workshop but the mechanic couldnt find the prob (plug, timing belt marker, throtle body checked)...and they ask me to go to proton...