Random Car Pics Part 2

318i

Dec 17, 2005
5115 - agreed. no offence to those who like it. i prefer cars with a clean, stock look... i don't like over the top kits and mods. and from my nickname, i guess you know what car i drive. =p

sh@rty5 - hamman tuned? nah. stock =) i think hamman is over the top as well. and schnitzer too. i prefer alpina. very subtle.

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
paging UE7: i think i saw a Ferrari sitting in a mechanic shop, not sure what model it is. all i saw was individual round lights spaced bout 1 inch away frm each other, very curvy frm front to back. back has a little "duck-tail"
the mechanic shop is beside some bank oppposite OUG parkson grand off old klang road.
good luck in finding it if u try.

Metaphor

Dec 16, 2004
under18carbon.deviantart.com
Went out for a drive around town last night with a friend, spotted these: (Sorry for the bad quality pictures...)

BMW 8-Series.

Nissan 350Z.

Ferrari 348 with aftermarket wheels.

Metaphor

Dec 16, 2004
under18carbon.deviantart.com
Yup. Thats the best pic I could get of it, the driver was going pretty fast. Had to catch up to get a decent shot. I don't know how rare they are, but I haven't seen one in an extremely long time.

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
I seen a gold one few mnths ago here in Melaka....yea they're pretty rare here

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
just passed by a banglow in bangsar...it has a new car...a Black Modena 360...

his other cards are DB9, Cayenne Turbo, GT3, S-Class, VW Golf GTI, Mini Cooper S, 6 series and a few more cars....

the Modena 360 is new (or 2nd hand, but it's new to the owner lah), only today i saw it..before this it was not there....saw it when the Golf GTI went into the house...the gates are the ones that can't see thru...

cant see the number plate, but the owner's cars are all either 7,77,777 or 7777.....

UE7, maybe u can spot it some day in KL....hehe.....

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Spotted this my ride toyota vios thingy...
[/URL][/IMG]

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
:adore: An 8 series @ E31 is totally a cool supercar to own man...
The price when it was launched in 1989, was somewhere about a cool mill plus(RM)...Only few cars hits the mill mark those days..

Guys,

What benefit can I gain if I go to short air ram ?
What is the pro and con? can share here? Thanks