Seg 1.6 Manual 1995

Cars for sale

Seg 1.6 Manual 1995

Jun 28, 2006
Wallllaaauuuuu Tan.. how about your power SEG 5010 ? Sell it to me lah...heheheheh.. Anyway, BUMP for nice car...
aiks ur SEG no yet get ar? frgt it la...find other lor...i see u oso lik tak tahan adi lar

huszua

Jun 1, 2006
aiks ur SEG no yet get ar? frgt it la...find other lor...i see u oso lik tak tahan adi lar
Heeeeehheeheheheh... Mine still dont get yet.. Maybe this week, cause owner want to enjoy Hari Raya with the Car... hehehehe... Its Ok, im not n rush....Still can use my wife Kancil for time being... Anyway, Tan, have u seen this 1995 SEG? I think from the picture he gave me, the car look cool and i ask around wth my friend, better for me to take this 1995/ stock condition car, rather then i take 1993 / Original 1.3, convert to BT...

What do u think, can give me some opinion? ACtually, i love to take both of the car if i have money...

Hi..

I'm using 4G93 engine N/A into my Proton Wira.. (Using around 2 years)
the problem is when i drive sometimes suddenly the RPM down to zero & engine die..

all (TB, ECU & etc) / everything i change included the Full Wiring but it's still happen..also my RSM & SAFC i temporary terminated but also same..
1 more thing, if engine die i must open the hood . let it cold 1st if not i can't start the engine..

seriously i need help from u all to give me the Tips or what ever to settle my...