Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Im selling of my rollgage....9 point if im not mistaken...
selling for RM1400 plus installation
RM1100 without installation...cusco blue...
very good for the chassis,very minimal stress on body flex during corners....good handling...

reason for sale upgrading to a fully FIA cage...

call me at 016-9981289
(price still can nego)

soonhongauto

Jan 11, 2007

DARREN 883

Dec 4, 2004
for sale guys...
r3 C.F bonnet for sale...rm9**
fender bar,rear bar n strut bar rm 350 net

intrested call
darren

Sep 29, 2007
Anybody wanna exchange their stock Perdana steering wheel (dark Grey colour) with a used 4 spoke MOMO steering? Tukar suka sama suka, tak payah bayar. As long as the stock Perdana steering wheel is still in good condition. SMS me at 0192672174 (Ajis).

Sep 29, 2007
Dear V6ers,
I'm also looking for a new rear wiper arm (plastic type) for my Perdana,
It is already fitted with Mitsubishi rear mirror and has a rear wiper.
Currently I'm using the old type (steel) wiper arm which comes with the mirror.
If any of you are selling it or know where to buy it, pls. let me know or SMS me at 0192672174.

soonhongauto

Jan 11, 2007

-aLx-

Mar 23, 2006
Hello guys...

I have a set of Perdana V6 Port & Polished Head for sale. Condition is good and clean. I've been using it for 7 months.

Reason selling, Change back to my original head as financial problem. It's suitable for both Manual & Auto Tranny.

Selling at RM750.00 (negotiable)

Cheers!

Alex Yue
012-216 2262

Cruzziex

Aug 19, 2005
I've tested the Port & Polished head for V6 NA previously. The torque is very much kicking at 4000rpm straight to 7000rpm with a perfect setting...

Try it.. u won't regret. I have passed this time already. hehe

-aLx-

Mar 23, 2006
Cruzziex, Where had you been hiding my friend?

Come out la.. I need you..

chf1398

Apr 12, 2007
hello guys...

anybody interested the original v6 ATF cooler can sms 019-65513998 thanks.
Cooler is made in AUSTRALIA not local made.Item c/w bracket,hoses,clips n fittings.also can fix in perdana s4 (auto).

Cruzziex

Aug 19, 2005
-aLx-,

I'm here maa... where got hiding. hehe

chf1398 - sounds good but whats the tag like?

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
Hello guys...

I have a set of Perdana V6 Port & Polished Head for sale. Condition is good and clean. I've been using it for 7 months.

Reason selling, Change back to my original head as financial problem. It's suitable for both Manual & Auto Tranny.

Selling at RM750.00 (negotiable)

Cheers!

Alex Yue
012-216 2262
Nice talking to you. I am the guy from Kepong.
Hope to get back to you after Raya. Btw, this is my number 012 238 1860.

xbotzz

Dec 10, 2006
hi vsixers...

is ther any other forum beside the main one, i used to go to the msn forum... that was nice...

i need advise on my absorbers... anyone can help... ??