JANNAH engine and performance store,lots lots of stuff for lots of car

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com

all the item below are still available!!
just click the item that you like to view with the detail and picture..

Item:Blytz suspower core type LM air filter
Price:RM300

Item:K&N from EVO airfilter
Price:RM250

Item:Blitz supersound BOV
Price:RM300 each NETT!!

Item:HKS sequential blow off valve
Price:RM450

Item:Ultra 8mm genuine silicone wire @ cable plug for 4AGE
Price:RM250

Item:VR4 AMG valve cover for 4G63/4G61
Price:RM300 each

Item:Wira/satria/putra quickshift taken from GSR
Price:RM380

Item: ORIGINAL RALLIART 100% 3 puck @ 3 kaki clutch plate with RALLIART original clutch cover from EVO2
Price:RM1500

Item:EVO3 intercooler 95% perfect condition
Price:RM1400

Item:EVO3 intercooler going for RM950 each..
Price:RM950 each

Item:Satria GTi original muffler

Item:Perdana twin turbo twin tip muffler

Item:SR original muffler exactly the same as HKS hyper and Apex'i N1,2.3 inch for N/A and V-Tec
Price:RM500

Item:Original Apex'i muffler for N/A and V-Tec,2.3 inch
Price:RM550

Item:HKS original muffler with complete piping for SR3/EG6
Price:RM900

Item:EF9 original twin tip muffler

Item:5Zigen original muffler from eg6 for eg6
Price:RM450

Item:5zigen 304 muffler 2.3inch for v-tec/mivec and N/A

Item:HKS HI-POWER muffler for ek9 with complete ceramic piping 2inch
Price:RM1200

Item:Original Apex'i muffler with ceramic piping from EK9

Item:J'S racing (exactly like 5zigen 304) muffler with piping from mivec
Price:RM900

Item:HKS ORIGINAL muffler for N/A 2.2 inch (exactly like HKS hyper patern)

Item:Extremely rare Apex'i regit racing muffler for saloon car (2.5 inch)
Price:RM1000

Item:ORIGINAL APEX'i 2.5 inch muffler with silencer (exactly like hyper dragger pattern)

Item:HKS Hyper Drager lookalike muffler 2.5 inch

Item:SR original muffler exactly the same as HKS hyper and Apex'i N1,3 inch

Item:Original SR japan muffler 3 inch taken from R33 same pattern like Apex'i N1

Item:TRUST by Greedy 3 ich muffler same pattern like HKS hyper and Apex'i N1

Item:ORIGINAL Blytz 3 inch in perfect condition muffler
Price:RM600

Item:MAZDASPEED n/a 1.8inch muffler for aeroback mazda
Price:RM650

Item:MAZDASPEED original n/a 2inch muffler for lantis sedah @ BH

Item:ALL NISMO and SILVIA small stuff,gearknob,oil cap,radiator cap and emblem
Price:RM180-RM300

Item:Nismo rare rear muffler with nismo wording under the tip

Item:RARE NISMO muffler WELDINA 3inch with complete piping
Price:RM1500

Item:Sti genome muffler for scooby enthusiats 2 inch (also can be used on uni. N/A car)

Item:RALLIART original muffler with EVO6 piping 2.3 inch
Price:RM1400

Item:L5 original JASMA twin pipe muffler 95% looks new

Item:FGK twin pipe from L5 for kancil
Price:RM850

Item:FGK twin pipe with ceramic piping for kancil @ MIRA enthusiats

Item:FGK main factory twin pipe ceramic piping muffler for kancil @ mira enthusiats
Price:RM750

Item:Tanabe limit twin pipe for kancil

Jannah Auto Parts deserves the right to change the price list or to institute new price at any time,without prior notice.Thank you

just click to view:-

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
ei...u r chop shop?
got 6a12 JDM?
engine with g/box, alternator....all stuff under the hood.....but duwan dashboard....
i near sunway oso.....u shop at there? if price ok...i will have a look there
PM me~!!

I detail my car engine once about every 2 months. This includes spraying degreaser on the underside of the car hood, then washing off with water. However, I notice this doesn't clean the underside of the hood properly. There is a buildup of dark stains on the metal which can only be removed by polishing.

So, that's what I did. I spent yesterday polishing the underside of the car hood. Not easy because the surface is not uniform, with lots of grooves and undulation. I am not quite happy...