Simetyres Astar <rear> 90%​
Condition : Perfect!!! no scratches....no dent at all <just used 3 months>

TARGET--> Taiwan light weight 16" rim, PCD 100 <just show ur picture>

ITEM SOLD thanks for interest

intrigue

Jan 2, 2004
i dunno how many KG of it......but when i touch the rim at the time i buy it, i tot it's a 14" rim, coz really so light weight.....i can easily move and swing it by one hand
can u manage to weigh it for me? Now i'm using Lenso LS-2 17", and seeking to use back 15" for better performance so i would like to know the rims weight first. hehe.. In the midst of changing back 15" and now looking high and low for Buddy Club P1 or SSR Type C,

redkid

Jun 19, 2006
nice rim bro... tak nak swap ngan 15'' enkei rpo1 japan blue black ker bro??? just try my luck...

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
can u manage to weigh it for me? Now i'm using Lenso LS-2 17", and seeking to use back 15" for better performance so i would like to know the rims weight first. hehe.. In the midst of changing back 15" and now looking high and low for Buddy Club P1 or SSR Type C,
i'll try to get the weight of my rim, but a bit difficult lar, coz now using it with my car.... ur taste looks like same with me ohh,coz SSR Type C is the rim i used before using this Buddyclub P1:proud: can u show me the photo of ur 17" Lenso? maybe i interest too....

mine? advanti sa15 5 spoke..i like ur rims heehee
i've attend to ur rim also,nice....i love it also....but just the colour a bit not match with my car....but i still will consider also larr....
if can, show me more photo of ur rim lar, maybe i'll love it more:love:

nice rim bro... tak nak swap ngan 15'' enkei rpo1 japan blue black ker bro??? just try my luck...
Enkei RPO1 not PCD 114 ??
15" dunwan lah, coz now mine also 15", wanna try some 16" to match my bodykit...sorry ya

peanut..nice rim ..where u buy this rim?
i buy this in Seremban

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
ok i will post de rims pic mayb tonight.. its at home cuz i remove it already from my car..

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
ok i will post de rims pic mayb tonight.. its at home cuz i remove it already from my car..

WiRa

Dec 14, 2004
16' Rim ICE Taiwan
lightweight rim
PM me..
or call 0129716605

mivec_79

Feb 22, 2006
wanna swap with my rims
design like TE37
brand K-Speed
size 16 x 7 inch
bronze colour
pcd 100
tyre 16/45/205 - silverstones
plz pm me or call 012-9233712

Dear All,

Anybody have done this mod..? Which Ferio model that suit to wira? How's the installation, need many alteration on the bolt & nut? Cost... Bumper only, with lip & sportlight.

Thanks,.

ZAM