Exterior and Body

flipable sidemirror for satria,wira and putra

al_gti

Oct 14, 2004
SJ
bro,i need one for satria,is there any silver ones..if yes then i can save the paint work $$...pls pm me the best price,when can i collect?
thanks bro.. :lol: :lol:

bigroom

Dec 9, 2004
am not familiar wit dis stuff so dun hav 2 b insulting ok.....
wat i hav on my wira is d switch adjustable 4 angle oni....
is urs wit switch 2 "flip in" wan?

xin

Nov 4, 2004
it this the satria side mirror the 5wire or 7wire type? kinda interested

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
update

alvin24

satria and wira got difference wan meh? I tot the same?

Anywayz... pretty interested in satria wan la... can u PM me ur best of the best price?

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by alvin24@Jan 16 2005, 00:24
satria and wira got difference wan meh? I tot the same?

Anywayz... pretty interested in satria wan la... can u PM me ur best of the best price?
satria and wira got different on the bracket that hook it to the door..

Fun in the sun, and tunnel runs!

Is there anyone out there who follows the Top Gear TV series? As I write this, in my mind, I can already see quite a number of hands shooting up. I’m a bit of a fan myself and have been following the series for the last couple of years. In fact, this is the only show that has not yet been deleted from my external...