Macro shots

parawisata79

Aug 14, 2006
no prob bro.. after this u will be a pro one.. can improve maa..
next year still have wat..
cheers..!!

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
none of these are macro shots, they're more like close up pics.

the moth with the pink background and the 'green pic' can be considered almost macro.

macro shot is something like this:

(Copyright Flickr: Photos from spursfan_ace)

you have image of a subject which is enlarged a few times
one focus spot
shallow depth of field

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Just got my DSLR less than a month.
Try shot. :love:

Pic with Tamron SP90mm Di Macro

DRFT_240sx

hey zephyr3d maybe you can try playing around with your aperture setting to get the shots you want. which is highly concentrated onto 1 area.

some to share. Not that good but you get the idea.

parawisata79

Aug 14, 2006
slk850, DRFT 240sx, mitmivec,
nice pic bro.. really nice to share..

cheers..!!

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Hi guys, here is a macro pic to share, recently taken at Cameron's, on my beginner digi cam - BENQ DC C640 :D

Not that sharp but its macro enough, i think. Comments welcomed!

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
slk850, DRFT 240sx, mitmivec,
nice pic bro.. really nice to share..

cheers..!!
Thanks ! Here is another close up shoot.
My new toy : Wireless Remote Control (Pentax,Nikon,Canon,Minolta Compatible).

#1.

#2.

Hi Sifu - Sifu sekalian,

I need your guys input and opinion like what is the pros and cons of below cars.

My budget max is RM120,000 for my next purchase and I could fork out RM25,000 for down-payment. Why I've to think about purchase another car because recently my family car, a Corrolla Altis, around 3 years old got a minor accident and went for repair. Currently left a 11 years old myvi to ferry my family and I did not need to balik kampung due to MCO. The myvi cannot fit my family...