carbon fiber stickers

Exterior and Body

carbon fiber stickers

laporpo

Aug 24, 2007

mine are not same n totallly diff than selling at typical cars acces. like this..what they claim as CF sticks..huhu..!!

description

width =45cm
lenght = as ur request

dealing method

COD = bangi
Postage eccepted

price

rm25/meter

RETAILERS ARE WELCOMED..CALL ME FOR BEST PRICE!!!!!

GUIDE ON STICKIN IT..but that brand is not the type i'm selling..>>
YouTube- Heat Wrapping Vinyl Film by DECALFX.COM

HAIR DRYER CUM HEAT GUN

price = rm40

model =Panalux

condition = brand new, exellent...with box and manual

waranty = since this underwater product theres no original warranty sheet ,but im giving 2 days personal warranty

description = got 3 heat levels

i myself using this for 1/2 year..no problem...

tel:0142637319

NOW AVAILABLE AT MECINDA PERTAMA COMPLEX

INSTALLATION SERVICE IS NOW PROVIDED(at bangi only)

PRICE STARTS FROM RM30

plz call me for further details

ari20186

Feb 19, 2006
broo is the real carbon fiber sticker or carbon look like brother sell there..tq

laporpo

Aug 24, 2007
the brothers one is like a 2D one...

mine is 3D..the percentage of cf "look" is 95%

u can see for ur self..

laporpo

Aug 24, 2007
mine are not same n totallly diff than selling at typical cars acces. like this..what they claim as CF sticks..huhu..!!

laporpo

Aug 24, 2007
[PROMO/INTRO PRICE!!!..valid until raya..after that there will be a new quotation..hehe.. rm20/meter
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~``

squareballs

Dec 9, 2006
Provide installation?
interested in putting onto the black part ofmy waja side view mirror..
pm me details.

laporpo

Aug 24, 2007
physically mine is better look..

that one in the video is expen$$$$$$$ive la beb....

laporpo

Aug 24, 2007
hury2...promo price is untill raya only...!!

later dun regret...huhu~~~

PETALING JAYA, 23 August – Persona, the new born in the PROTON stable, has received a better than expected response from consumers with over 8,000 bookings since PROTON began marketing the sedan.<br><br>“We are happy with the response received thus far. We are also touched by our consumers’ belief in us. Two thousand two hundred of them booked the Persona without seeing it during the...