[ W T S ] Carbon Fiber Looks Of UNIVERSAL DIFFUSER . ( Latest )

Exterior and Body

[ W T S ] Carbon Fiber Looks Of UNIVERSAL DIFFUSER . ( Latest )

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Latest C.f look of universal diffuser for all types of car.

Contact me Douglas 017 606 7797 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :017 606 7797

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

KindlY call For best price 017 606 7797 Douglas

ch2ong3

Oct 11, 2006
Do u have the Myvi's front lip shown in the picture of PU2126? price?

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
bro pm me the price for gen2 and satria...
CHeck ur Pm brother....replied ~ ....:driver:

Prefer call / pm will get more discount

017 606 7797 Douglas / [email protected]

BumP for the Latest ProDucts...

Refer mainpage for New Products Release

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Universal Diffuser

Universal Subaru Cannard

Universal Long Type Cannard

Note : Above items all are universal Don't ask me about the same question, Does it fit or not ? It is made from pu materials you can bent it,it more depends on how you install and adjust only. Because pu is more flexible types. THIS IS NOT FIBER MATERIAL, THE C.F LOOKS IS NOT STICKERS. this is carbonized products.

I got a scratched chrome fog lamp housing,in my store, hard to find a nice plastic chrome speciallist,or maybe some one know where got this kind of plastic chrome speciallist or sprayer~Thanks:adore: