GRA Round 2 Honors..

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Yeah, a bit late but we should congratulate Alvin on his second round in his MR2 in GRA and already having a good position in the Open class amongst the other 4 wheel driven monsters which have plenty of grip on wet surface. It was very good driving i would say.:adore:
Next round Alvin wont be pull back his punches..:driver:
Cheers to Alvin!
Yay for MR2!

Another round of aplause for Kim in his Trial MRS achieving 1st place in the Novice category for his class! Brilliant effort.

How did the other MR2s do in the Novice categories?

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
that day i see his car,
i feel a bit like Banana split too,
sorry my friend, Alvin.

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
MRMIC2,
u r mickey, right ?
Alvin tell me one.
I from Sitiawan-Perak one,
when u wan come Sitiawan YAM CHA and show me ur babe ?
until now I just see Alvin yellow banana spilt babe only.

tom's

subang
thank you..........next round i'm going in with 4WD mr2.......hahahaha

wei kampong boy....ur car yellow also leh.....hahahaha

goober: i banana u peach la.......hahahahaha

Am looking for a good honest kancil mechanic who knows about turbo.

Anyone knows. Can sms me: 019-6677090.