"Monash Motor Show" - August 17 & 18, 2007

AXXeLL

Subang
Thanks for the support guys... spread the word around... come and enjoy...!!

lickosicko

Aug 4, 2004
lol...not bad not bad....motorshow held in own uni...sure will support...lol...knowing about the event at zth instead of own uni....joke la wei

samlee19860407

May 22, 2007
hahha....lickosicko....u study at monash too?

i also...also dont knw until someone else who are not studying in monash told me @@

mTk

Aug 7, 2007
Another Monash student here :D

Ppl drifting on the carpark? Ooo never knew...

I'd love to try that but by small FF hatch wouldn't be able to do much without help from rain to make the tarmac slippery >.< .

lickosicko

Aug 4, 2004
hahahah....yea...studying there....oooohh....today they gave out phliers edi...apparently theyre having a carnival at the same time also....

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
ei...bro....hard to find parking over thr?
haha....we can make a ZTH TT over thr oso

AXXeLL

Subang
Greetings to Monash Students... keep the hype up guys.. spread the word around to your other peeps... bring them all and have fun!!

Rhys, thanks for the support bro... see you there !!!

Just another event, brought to you by Dream Cubes.

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
It would be hard to find parking around the area because the only carpark around there IS the carpark used for the event.
U can park at sportsplanet if you want to but its not advisable as it is someone else's property.

Oh yes please don't park all over the side of the road as that road is prone to traffic jams going up to Jalan kewajipan.

Park on the other side of the big drain as that area is a factory area with lots of space. A short walk wont kill.

Yea should have a zth TT there. Maybe around after dinner time would be best.

AXXeLL

Subang
Greetings Zth-ians...

Watch out for the updated itenary of the event, there will be a Drift Showcase... by some of our local professional drifters and T.Djan himself... come and have fun !! dont forget to bring your video cameras!!

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
It would be hard to find parking around the area because the only carpark around there IS the carpark used for the event.
U can park at sportsplanet if you want to but its not advisable as it is someone else's property.

Oh yes please don't park all over the side of the road as that road is prone to traffic jams going up to Jalan kewajipan.

Park on the other side of the big drain as that area is a factory area with lots of space. A short walk wont kill.

Yea should have a zth TT there. Maybe around after dinner time would be best.
Is it advisable to wear ZTH Shirt then??? hahaha

Jose

Aug 3, 2006
Subang Jaya
aisyeh..too bad im going back hometown on that day. all the best guys !

what needs to be done? anybody knows the cost for the supra gearbox and evo3 full engine with wiring?

its for a rwd ol skool car.