Cusco adjustable shock set (AE92, 100,101)

hitman

Oct 23, 2004
Cusco adjustable HI/LOW short stroke shock, wit preload spring, very new! 75%NEW!! see the pic to believe! the height will be as my RSR progressive spring that i post before.
RM1,750 nego

interested contact 0122875766/ 0176828003 TEE

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
wow nice items u hav....

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
this one interest free easy payment got aaa boss???

bump...

hitman

Oct 23, 2004
Sorry Cash On Delivery (COD) only

can not easy payment coz i bought it (CASH)wrongly i need cash to buy another set. actually i don wan short stroke my car is already too low.
Well it is very new! too bad i can't use it. This set i just bought on 7/7/07 Sat day, i bring to work shop they said is the same like what i'm using now is low down one..Actually if no one need it i can wait for the container from japan come i exchange the right one with the Kedai potong that i bought because i know the supervisor so i got it good price. If i send it back, some other people will buy it but difference price la. Well i thought some one might need it so i just try to post it.

hitman

Oct 23, 2004
Price can nego

so sorry but the price can nego,
Bump!

EDRA

Nov 15, 2006
i want to ask u something about this part. is it when we using this adjustable shock our handling will smooth? i means when connering, carry more pax, or fall down in hole? and how long estimate time that stuff will kong(boleh rosak)?

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
bro hitman....
did u drive ur car with this abs? how izit feel? i think i have a set same like u (i guess)...but different spring for rear. front look same..

hitman

Oct 23, 2004
Re:i never use it yet or before...

As I said i just bought & found out is too low, so i did not fix it & use it...
handling i really don know.. Sorry guy, but anyway the item is no more coz as i said no one buying i will send back to the chop shop, and i did send already.as i can't wait too long. now waiting to exchange to the right one when the container arrived...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
since this is the HI/LO kit, u mean even if u set it using the highest height also it'll be too low ??
* blur *

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
usually if ur using adjustables....cornering sure good la....
when i was using adjustables on my LE, small corner oso feel like going straight oni...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
the sifu has spoken....free bump..

helo~~ anybody can help me ans tis problem,my engine timing, when i wan to stop at traffic light, sure i will free gear and brake slowly, after i free gear, the timing will maintain at 1200 -1400(r.p.m), after i definately stop the car,the timing only will drop down to normal(800-1000),anybody can help me solve tis problem? tell me tis is normal or something wrong??? hopefully u all understand wat i am trying to say....thanks....